460 results - showing 166 - 180
« 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... »
Ordering
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of Jurassic Park and Jurassic World! Code Name Flood is the elect...

Who Let the Gods Out?

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Elliot Hooper wants nothing more than a regular life for him and his mom. Then a C...

The Castle in the Mist

Kids Fiction
 
 
In the tradition of Edward Eager and E.L. Konigsburg, a novel about the excitement...
 
 
In a quiet wood, a gray squirrel declares war on the machines that invade his wood...
 
2
 
In the seaside town of Melcombe Regis, England, 1724, Oliver Cromwell Pitts wakes ...
 
1
 
In the year 2085, Benny Love is pretty used to surviving on what he and his family...
 
1
 
Cleo and Evan have a secret. A collection of books so dangerous they are locked up...
 
1
 
A massive bomb explosion destroys the battleship USS Arizona and pitches Cassin Yo...
Hot
 
1
 
The thrilling finale to the New York Times-bestselling Masterminds series from mid...

Hello, Universe

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
1
In one day, four lives weave together in unexpected ways. Virgil Salinas is shy an...
 
1
 
Gretel joins the Grimmtastic quest for justice in a world where the E.V.I.L. Socie...
 
1
 
Thirteen-year-old Jack Buckles is great at finding things. Not just a missing glov...
 
1
 
Someone has stolen a page from a rare book in the New York Public Library. At leas...

Grandpa's Great Escape

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Grandpa is Jack’s favorite person in the world. It doesn’t matter that he wears hi...
Publisher

The Impossible Clue

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Math whiz Alice Jones has already cracked a mystery or two. She's smart and she's ...
460 results - showing 166 - 180
« 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... »