450 results - showing 136 - 150
« 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... »
Ordering

A Problematic Paradox

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Nikola Kross has given up on living in harmony with classmates and exasperated tea...
Hot
 
1
 
The adventure continues in the third installment of the #1 New York Times bestsell...

A Pup Called Trouble

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Brimming with curiosity, Trouble can’t wait to explore the world beyond Singing Cr...
 
1
 
In The Moonlight Meeting, Tobin, a sweet pangolin, Bismark, a loud-mouthed sugar g...
 
1
 
A group of veiled creatures--a chameleon, stick bugs and assorted camouflaged inse...
 
1
 
Magnus Chase, a once-homeless teen, is a resident of the Hotel Valhalla and one of...
 
 
A mysterious new threat sparks a dangerous quest in book two of the epic middle gr...
 
1
 
Rapunzel is not your typical princess. For one thing, she has returned to her king...
 
1
 
A handbook for beating nightmares from the New York Times bestselling authors of t...
Hot
 
1
 
It's been a month since the bombing of Pearl Harbor. America is officially at war ...
 
1
 
Anne has spent most of her thirteen years dreaming of the day she and her best fri...

Goldeline

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Thickety, this spellbindin...
 
1
 
Marcus is an agent of the Library—a place filled with tales that don’t have an end...
 
1
 
When middle schooler Kelly Ferguson’s Halloween plans switch from party-going to b...

Beast and Crown

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Boot boy Ji is tired of scrubbing soles and untangling shoelaces. He doesn’t want ...
450 results - showing 136 - 150
« 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... »