2 results - showing 1 - 2
Ordering

Goldilocks For Dinner

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Classic fairy tales meet tongue-in-cheek humor in this hilarious read-aloud–illust...
Featured
 
1
 
Young fans of the Disney movie Tangled will especially love this hair-raising stor...
2 results - showing 1 - 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...

Latest Member Reviews

 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Mrs. D This book comes to life in the classroom, especially during Thanksgiving preparation. I ran  an..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Robert I have read the first book of title: Who's There  Miss Ira and the Creepy Eye...."
The Christmas Mouse
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Vanessa When I received this book as a gift last Christmas, I didn't know what to expect...."
Cabo & Coral Go Surfing
 
3.0
LC Liz Coyne
"To a Midwesterner like me, kids like Cabo and Coral, who live near a beach with real waves are the..."
 
4.0
AF Alyssa Feller
"Eyes-of-a-Hawk is a very special 12-year-old brave. After saving the village from an enemy attack, Eyes-of-a-Hawk was blessed with..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Linda This book is scifi about a teenager who is a nerd, and through the school teacher..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by angie The characters are wonderful for general readers, her book is like reading a script it has..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by aven this book is great it makes reading really fun I like it when philip see's his..."
The Christmas Mouse
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Rachel Danser The Christmas Mouse By artist and writer Robert Segarra is one of those Christmas books..."