1 results - showing 1 - 1
Ordering
 
 
Seventeen-year-old Javon Allen is in love with his best friend, Billie Rose, but s...
Publisher Name
B. Love Publications
1 results - showing 1 - 1
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Twin
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain sight...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Take your toddler on a rain forest adventure and find...
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s...
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The highly-anticipated, genre-defying new novel by award-winning author Akwaeke...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The long anticipated finale to the Wings Trilogy. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"I was the weak link in the chain, and the...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Finally presented to the Allinan public, Maray’s life at court...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The blood that holds the power to change the fate...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Her fate lies just one world away… ...

Latest Member Reviews

Rags & Bones: New Twists on Timeless Tales
 
4.0
"With anthologies, the reading experience is always going to be a mixed bag. Rags & Bones is one I’ll remember..."
Foretold: 14 Stories of Prophecy and Prediction
 
N/A
"I really enjoyed some of these stories but there were a few that I didnt like. My favorite one was..."
Foretold: 14 Stories of Prophecy and Prediction
 
4.0
"Since this was a collection of short stories I'm just going to offer a brief opinion on each one, seeing..."
Shards and Ashes
 
3.0
"What I Loved: Anthologies are ever a mixed bag. Rarely will a reader love every single story, and, in this..."
Foretold: 14 Stories of Prophecy and Prediction
 
5.0
"This was a great collection of short stories. It was interesting to see all the different ways the authors portrayed..."
Foretold: 14 Stories of Prophecy and Prediction
 
4.0
"I'm totally loving this latest crop of YA anthologies. It's like my former UCI writing professor once told us,..."