4 results - showing 1 - 4
Ordering

Shield & Shade

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
For fans of STORM AND FURY and MORTAL INSTRUMENTS. The Ascended Guardians series i...

Tree of Souls

Young Adult Indie
 
 
The first vampire. The last Nephilim. The end of a saga. The epic battle between ...
 
 
Eighteen-year-old Corinth Taylor didn't sign up to become a Watcher—an elite warri...
Featured
 
2
 
Mystical relics. Powerful vampires. Strange allies. It's hell being a teenager. La...
4 results - showing 1 - 4