2 results - showing 1 - 2
Ordering
Featured

A Bond of Venom and Magic

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
Magic awakens. Darkness stirs. The Wraith Lord hunts. The war raging in the South ...
 
 
This digital boxed set includes all four books in the Goddess and the Guardians se...
2 results - showing 1 - 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Pig the Tourist
 
5.0
"PIG THE TOURIST features our beloved pug named Pig while he goes on vacation. The only thing is that he..."
Night of Soldiers and Spies (Ranger in Time #10)
 
4.0
"Ranger travels back in time via a magical first aid kit, and must stay until he figures out how to..."
On Thin Ice
 
5.0
"Ked Eakins lives in the small town of Norton, where the major manufacturing plants are seeing hard times. His father..."
Stolen Girl
 
4.0
"Nadia and Marusia arrive in Canada after being in Displaced Persons camps in Europe. They are Ukrainian, and Nadia is..."
Dragons Eat Noodles on Tuesdays
 
4.0
"DRAGONS EAT NOODLES ON TUESDAY is a silly story about two monsters who are trying to tell a story. However,..."
Ruff vs. Fluff (Queenie & Arthur #1)
 
4.0
"Arthur, an enthusiastic but somewhat misguided mixed breed dog, and Queenie, a particular and discerning cat, both live with their..."
Skeleton Tree
 
4.0
"THE SKELETON TREE is a gripping middle grade novel that will touch your heart. Stanley Stanwright is 12 years old,..."
Courageous
 
4.0
"Aidan lives in a fishing village in England. His one brother has died in the war, but George is still..."
On Blood Road (A Vietnam War Novel)
 
5.0
"Taylor Sorenson is a typical rebellious teen of 1968, sneaking out of his posh apartment to hang out with friends..."
Unbound: A Novel in Verse
 
3.0
"All her life, Grace has been told the rules she must follow to survive: keep eyes down, keep mouth shut,..."
A Long Line of Cakes
 
3.0
"'A Long Line of Cakes' by Deborah Wiles, set in a comfortably cozy town where everyone knows each other, captures..."
Knock Knock
 
4.5
"'Knock Knock' by Tammi Sauer, illustrated by Guy Francis, is a cute picture book about a bear getting prepared for..."
Two Dogs in a Trench Coat Go to School
 
5.0
"Waldo and Sassy are hard working dogs who scour the floor for meatballs and keep their humans' house safe from..."
The Lost Continent (Wings of Fire, Book 11)
 
4.0
"Blue and his sister Luna are very close to going through metamorphosis, after which they will be given jobs and..."
Unicorn Magic
 
5.0
"In the magical Forever Forest lives unicorns who horns give them a special power. Periwinkle is scared because hers hasn't..."
Whathisface
 
4.0
"Cooper Vega is used to moving a lot with his parents' jobs, but it still gets old being "what's his..."
Confusion is Nothing New
 
5.0
"I'm old enough to know the song Time After Time, but younger readers may need to look up Cyndi Lauper..."
Strays Like Us
 
5.0
"When Fred's (nee Winfred) mother is arrested at her job in a pharmacy for stealing medication, Fred finds herself an..."
See You on a Starry Night
 
5.0
"Juliet's parents have separated, and she has moved into her grandparents' beach cottage with her mom and older sister, Miranda...."
Dragon Overnight (Upside-Down Magic #4)
 
4.0
"The UDM kids are off on an adventurous field trip at Dragon Haven. Nory, Andres, and her other UDM classmates..."