1 results - showing 1 - 1
Ordering
Details
Ratings
The Mermaid Upstairs
Young Adult Indie 343 0
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Luckmaker
Genre/Type
Yesterday 16-year-old Emily’s mother was a high-powered attorney. Today she is a mermaid. While the car accident they were in left Emily relatively unscathed, her mother is just not the same. She doesn’t care about court cases and keeps talking about her missing tail. But life doesn’t stop when...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
1 results - showing 1 - 1
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
At seventeen, June Hardie is everything a young woman in...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and Erika...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The definitive collection of art, poetry, and prose, celebrating fat...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh-grader Tristan Strong feels anything but strong ever since he...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she...
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cog looks like a normal twelve-year-old boy. But his name...
Homerooms and Hall Passes
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the mystical realm of Bríandalör, every day the brave...
Susan B. Anthony: The Making of America #4
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth installment in the Making of America series,...
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when...
Sublime Karma
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Brie’s stepfather moves the family for what he...
Goddess Ascending
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Promised to the Light. Hunted by the Dark. Two...
Crown of Coral and Pearl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Nor once dreamed of seeing the wondrous wealth and...
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the...
Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Harry Black is lost between the world of war...
Vow of Thieves (Dance of Thieves, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in...
The Lady Rogue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Last Magician meets A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and...

Latest Member Reviews

Follow Me (Amateurs #2)
 
3.7
"The gang's (Seneca, Maddox, Aerin, and Madison) back again in "Follow Me" by Sara Shepard, author of the "Pretty Little..."
Pretty Little Liars (Pretty Little Liars #1)
 
3.0
" Aria, Emily, Spencer, and Hanna are four girls with one thing in common - they were all friends with..."
The Good Girls (Perfectionists)
 
4.0
"The second and final book in The Perfectionist duology by Sara Shepard does not disappoint. Reminiscent of the Pretty Little..."
Pretty Little Liars (Pretty Little Liars #1)
 
4.7
"After reading "Pretty Little Liars" by Sara Shepard, I was shocked. I had to admit that I had my doubts..."
Cross My Heart, Hope to Die (The Lying Game #5)
 
4.0
"This review contains spoilers. You’ve been warned! Even though Pretty Little Liars is much more popular I prefer The..."
Cross My Heart, Hope to Die (The Lying Game #5)
 
4.3
AH Alison Hong
"Confession: I'm reading Cross My Heart, Hope to Die only because I just want some clues hinting the identity of..."
Crushed (Pretty Little Liars #13)
 
3.7
"The Pretty Little Liars series puts me in a fix - it's been 13 books now, where will the story..."
The Lying Game (The Lying Game #1)
 
4.3
"The lost soul part is what made me read it! :)"
Pretty Little Liars (Pretty Little Liars #1)
 
5.0
"This story is about four bestfriends who are all back in Rosewood dealing with these weird texts from someone who..."
Never Have I Ever (The Lying Game #2)
 
4.7
"I enjoyed it thoroughly, I would not only recommend this book but this author."
Two Truths And A Lie (The Lying Game #3)
 
3.3
"I recommend this for those who read the first two and are waiting anxiously (like me) to finish the series...."
Two Truths And A Lie (The Lying Game #3)
 
2.7
"Not as good as the other ones."
Twisted (Pretty Little Liars #9)
 
4.3
"I, like most other fans, thought the series were over. We were shocked into disbelief at how the last book..."
Flawless (Pretty Little Liars #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by aubrey The book Flawless picks up right where Pretty Little Liars leaves off with Spencer, Aira,..."
The Lying Game (The Lying Game #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Meghan I picked up The Lying Game from the store, not really expecting much. I..."
Pretty Little Liars (Pretty Little Liars #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Bangelfreak "
The Lying Game (The Lying Game #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Izzy The Lying Game is a book by Sara Shepard, the well-known author of Pretty Little Liars. ..."
The Lying Game (The Lying Game #1)
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Lia Sutton Mercer wakes up dead, at her long-lost twin sister, Emma's foster home. Sutton unable to communicate..."
Pretty Little Liars (Pretty Little Liars #1)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Ruthie I actually watched the first season of the tv show before I decided to read the..."
Flawless (Pretty Little Liars #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by fifi57 Another good book by Sara Shepard.  After loving the 1st book I went out and got..."