2 results - showing 1 - 2
Ordering

Back In Time

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Ryder trudges apprehensively through the door, the same life-changing door he has ...

Time Will Tell

Young Adult Indie
 
 
SYDNIE HAYES appears to have it all, brains, beauty, family and close friends. Wha...
2 results - showing 1 - 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
A Story of Giants - Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if I told you that we are not alone,...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...

Latest Member Reviews

Little Women
 
5.0
">“Let us be elegant or die!” I’d like to confess up front, I avoided reading this book..."
Legend
 
4.3
" I wanted to read this one because I have been in a string of contemporaries, and..."
Legend
 
4.3
"Love it love it love it!!! If you love dystopeas as much as I do, then this will probably..."
 
N/A
"This book is about a boy named Widge, and he is an orphan, and he has a good personally. I..."
Point Blank (Alex Rider #2)
 
3.3
"I enjoyed this second installment (again on my iPhone Kindle app). It took me a few hours and I really..."
Legend
 
3.0
"For me, Legend was a fast-paced, entertaining novel, but not a particularly good novel. I thought this was something like..."
Legend
 
4.0
"I’m a sucker for anything that has the sales pitch “if you liked The Hunger Games, you’ll like this.” While..."
 
3.3
"Even though this is my first Sarah Dessen novel I feel like she is the YA version of Nicholas Sparks...."
Legend
 
5.0
"Love June!"
Legend
 
5.0
" Steph’s Thoughts: Legend is a somewhat typical, cliche dystopian novel, but somehow Marie Lu was able to get..."
Legend
 
3.7
"What I Loved: Marie Lu's debut is jam-packed with action. Where the derring-do in Divergent comes across as over-the-top and..."
Legend
 
5.0
"This book hooked me from the start. The writing style was unique in the way Day's POV was used in..."
 
5.0
"I loved this book and Sarah Dessen is such a great writer. Macy has her life all mapped out-..."
Dreamland
 
3.3
"What I Loved: As in The Sky Is Everwhere by Jandy Nelson, we begin with a girl living in the..."
Legend
 
5.0
"I got sucked straight into this world from the first page. The world is crumbling around June and Day, and..."
Legend
 
5.0
"I expected to enjoy Legend, but I did not expect to LOVE it. First of all, our main characters..."
Legend
 
4.0
"This book is full of everything, mystery, action, rebellion, suspense, and little twists in the plot every now and then...."
Someone Like You
 
4.7
"This was the first Sarah Dessen book I ever read and I am so glad! I know own all but..."
Legend
 
4.0
"Action? Check. Strong characters? Check. Suspense? Check. Solid world-building and completely innovative plot twists? ... Not-so-check. I'm quickly learning..."
Legend
 
2.0
"I had such high hopes for this book. Like most of the world who finished The Hunger Games and was..."