1 results - showing 1 - 1
Ordering

Breakaway

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Members of the secret mermaid community have learned to trust The Council for thei...
1 results - showing 1 - 1
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw the...
Rescue
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Six hundred and fifty-seven days ago, Meg Kenyon's father left...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
“We are most courageous at our weakest; when we believe...
The Night Walk
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Mama opened our bedroom door. "Wake up, you two," she...
My Very Merry Ugly Christmas Sweater
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Celebrate the perfect, ugly expression of holiday cheer in this...
You and Me
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This sweet celebration of love is perfect for sharing with...
Baby's First Farm
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Babies and toddlers can lift the flaps to look inside...

Latest Member Reviews

Cleo Porter and the Body Electric
 
5.0
"It's 2096, Cleo Porter and her parents never leave their apartment. It has no doors, no windows, and only a..."
Shipwreck Island (Shipwreck Island #1)
 
N/A
"Sarah is so irritated with her father: how dare he get remarried to a woman he has met online, and..."
The Kneebone Boy
 
5.0
"Disclaimer: I wrote this review past midnight so I’m sorry if it seems a bit jumbly or rambly :P ..."
The Girl Who Could Fly
 
4.0
"The Girl Who Could Fly is a very cute book about friendship and hidden inside it, rights and freedom. This..."
The Kneebone Boy
 
2.0
"In The Kneebone Boy, the Hardscrabble children live in a small England town where everyone has avoided them like the..."
The Kneebone Boy
 
5.0
"Ill let you in on a secret. I had to race to finish reading The Kneebone Boy in time to..."
The Sweetheart of Prosper County
 
3.0
"Fifteen year old Austin lives in Big Wells, Texas. She wants to be the Sweetheart of the no-Jesus Christmas..."
 
4.0
"Sam Reiser cant play in the Little League championship game this year, so instead hell announce the game from the..."