3 results - showing 1 - 3
Ordering

UnFANGULOUS GIRL!

Young Adult Indie
 
 
All sixteen-year-old Sam wants in her life is a guy who doesn't suck blood, and ha...
Publisher Name
CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform

Hush

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
(HUSH is one of Amazon's "Top 100 Paid" in their Kindle Store, frequently ranked i...
Publisher Name
BoySlut Publications

LAST BITE! (BITE! #1)

Young Adult Indie
 
 
1
Soon-to-be sixteen Samantha Samm has three things going for her: A pulse. A reflec...
3 results - showing 1 - 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Phoebe Unfired
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
CONNECTING IS TOUGH WHEN YOU CAN'T EVEN TOUCH ...
Thirty Talks Weird Love
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A 13-year-old girl growing up in Mexico is visited by...
Admission
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lie. Cheat. Bribe. How far would you go to get...
Running
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When fifteen-year-old Cuban American Mariana Ruiz’s father runs for president,...
City of Spells (Into the Crooked Place, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
City of Spells, the follow-up to Alexandra Christo's gritty YA...
Christmas Parade
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A delightful Christmas board book filled with hilarious characters and...
Best Friend in the Whole World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Roland lives a quiet life filled with books, music, and...
Bird Show
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Award-winning author-illustrator Susan Stockdale welcomes you to the Bird Show,...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw...
My Book of Feelings (My World)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the Montessori method of education this unique board...
Sweet & Bitter Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery...
My High School Rebel Boyfriend
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
He’s a rebel with a cause… to make my...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes...
Dark Stars
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dorothy finds herself completely alone. Roman is dead. The...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this...
Daughter of Darkness
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
She is destined to kill a demon. He is...

Latest Member Reviews

The Coven (Sweep #2)
 
3.0
"This review can also be found at http://fortheloveofbooksreviews.blogspot.ca/2016/12/the-coven-by-cate-tiernan.html Morgan is a blood witch with strong magickal powers and..."
Darkest Fear (Birthright #1)
 
3.7
"What I Liked: The heroine Vivi is a haguari, which means that she, like her parents can shapeshift into a..."
Eternally Yours (Immortal Beloved #3)
 
5.0
"I’m not even sure how to write a review for Eternally Yours by Cate Tiernan. I have been fangirling her..."
Immortal Beloved (Immortal Beloved #1)
 
3.3
"To be entirely honest, as I generally aim to be, I hated this book for the first few chapters. The..."
Book of Shadows (Sweep #1)
 
5.0
"The Book: Sweep Book of Shadows by Cate Tiernan The Publisher: Speak 2001 The Plot: When Cal walks..."
Full Circle (Sweep #14)
 
4.0
"I have finally finished all of the Sweep books by Cate Tiernan. I really like the series there are 15..."
Book of Shadows (Sweep #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by ash morgan rowland's life is turned upside down when she meets cal... cal is smart, popular, beautiful,..."
Book of Shadows (Sweep #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Alex (Tales of a Teenage Book Lover) I don't know why I liked this book so..."
Awakening (Sweep #5)
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by stebat This book "Sweep" is an interesting book, because it doesn't only exposes a new religion and..."
Origins (Sweep #11)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Cookie this is the fourteenth book in the series sweep, it's not told by Morgan. this book..."
Book of Shadows (Sweep #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Cookie this is the begining of the best series ever, this book is so good you;ll be..."
Book of Shadows (Sweep #1)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Ayesha I love this series as much as the next person. But the problem is the things..."
Book of Shadows (Sweep #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by charlie I love cate tiernan books because i have trouble with reading book till the end and..."
The Calling (Sweep #7)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Debi There are very few books that have as intruiging an end as The Calling. It was..."
Awakening (Sweep #5)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Jo I loved this book so much. Hunter and Morgan grow closer and closer until their..."
Dark Magick (Sweep #4)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by chardiddlyarlie This book continues the series 'sweep' and follows Morgan as she continues to discover more about..."
Book of Shadows (Sweep #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Chantal This really is a great book. The book is about a girl named morgan that finds..."
Book of Shadows (Sweep #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Vero You guys/girls have to get this amazing book!! I love this book because..."
Book of Shadows (Sweep #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Ashleigh Morgan come to meet Cal,and HE is very popaular for just starting in the school.So..."
Dark Magick (Sweep #4)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Vero This is one of my favorite books from all the sweep books. I'm..."