9 results - showing 1 - 9
Ordering
Featured

Skipping Forward

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
What if you could skip forward in time, but never back? Molly Jacobs has always wi...
Publisher Name
Bethany Wicker
Featured

The Genie Dagger

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
A magical dagger. An evil genie. A hidden past. In a land where genies and magic h...
 
 
'Vampire Vic's Sore Throat' teaches children basic concepts of protecting themselv...
Publisher Name
Bethany Wicker

Dark Fire

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Kyler Yates has grown up in the elemental society all her life. Her mother, an adv...
Publisher Name
Bethany Wicker

Dark Lightning

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Ever dreamed of having control over an element? Ava Sparks didn’t. She was just a ...
Publisher Name
Bethany Wicker
 
 
Eden was born a hybrid wolf with both Alpha and Luna powers within her. Now that s...
Publisher Name
Bethany Wicker

Hybrid (Aluna Series Book 3)

Young Adult Indie
 
 
A peace that won't last. An exciting adventure that has its risks. And a new enemy...
Publisher Name
Bethany Wicker

Aluna (Aluna Series Book 2)

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Desperate to find out what she is and where she belongs in the werewolf society, L...
Publisher Name
Bethany Wicker
 
 
Female Alphas are unheard of in werewolf society, and the Sapphire Pack is no diff...
Publisher Name
Bethany Wicker
9 results - showing 1 - 9
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Chasing Starlight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

The Dark Tide
 
5.0
"THE DARK TIDE is an enthralling and atmospheric YA fantasy read. We follow Lina, a townsperson, and Eva, the witch..."
An Enchantment of Ravens
 
2.3
"I'm not very into reading fantasy (so I might not be the best person to review this). But I was..."
Rage and Ruin (The Harbinger, #2)
 
5.0
"RAGE AND RUIN is a fantastic sequel in THE HARBINGER series. Picking up where the first book left off, we..."
Crave
 
4.3
"After the death of her parents, Grace comes to an Alaskan boarding school. Once there, she senses something is 'off'..."
The Archer at Dawn (The Tiger at Midnight, #2)
 
5.0
"THE ARCHER AT DAWN is a fantastic sequel in the THE TIGER AT MIDNIGHT trilogy. This second book picks up..."
Live Like Legends
 
5.0
"LIVE LIKE LEGENDS is an absolutely fantastic YA fantasy romance. We follow Kalista, who is a princess born to be..."
Bone Crier's Moon
 
5.0
"FEEDBACK There is honestly so much that happened in this book and I’m not quite sure where to start. First,..."
Crave
 
4.3
"CRAVE is a really engaging new YA fantasy/paranormal romance that follows Grace in the first person. Grace lost her parents..."
The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret, #1)
 
4.0
"The Queen's Assassin is a fantasy romance geared toward the younger YA reader. It is told from the first person..."
The Midnight Lie (The Midnight Lie, #1)
 
5.0
"THE MIDNIGHT LIE is a lush and atmospheric YA fantasy. The book transports us to another world, where people are..."
Defy the Sun (The Offering Series, #2)
 
4.7
"DEFY THE SUN is a fantastic conclusion to this YA fantasy duology. This book picks up right where the first..."
The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret, #1)
 
3.3
"THE QUEEN'S ASSASSIN is a YA fantasy romance that would appeal to younger YA readers. The book follows Shadow and..."