8 results - showing 1 - 8
Ordering

The Day Human King

Young Adult Indie
 
 
After he inherited the power of the late sidhe king, Devin thought the battle to p...
Publisher Name
Lexia Press, LLC
Genre/Type
 
 
Mari had her time in the past and is finally home. Unfortunately, she didn’t under...

The Day Human Prince

Young Adult Indie
 
 
Book One of The Day Human Trilogy, featuring characters from The Blue Eyes Trilogy...

To Stand Beside Her

Young Adult Indie
 
 
To be the best courier in the world, eighteen-year-old Benét Leila follows three s...
 
 
Book 3 of The Blue Eyes Trilogy Arianna has gathered the outside clans to decide h...
 
 
Book 2 of the Blue Eyes Trilogy Arianna Grace is about to turn seventeen, and her ...
 
 
Arianna Grace liked her boring, Midwestern, teenage life where she ignored the man...
Publisher Name
Lexia Press
 
 
Everyone has a past, but for most it isn't so far in the past as Seth Sangre. His ...
8 results - showing 1 - 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
A Story of Giants - Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if I told you that we are not alone,...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...

Latest Member Reviews

She Loved Baseball: The Effa Manley Story
 
5.0
"Effa Manley grew up being told "that's just the way it is." That was the reason why she (a lighter..."