1 results - showing 1 - 1
Ordering
Featured

The Last First Daughter

Young Adult Indie
 
1
 
~Editor's Pick~ Lindy is the only surviving member of the First Family. During the...
Author(s)
Publisher Name
Evernight Teen
1 results - showing 1 - 1
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Many Waters
 
3.0
"The Murray twins take the spotlight for the first time in this book, which actually seems to be taking place..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
4.0
"“I don't understand it any more than you do, but one thing I've learned is that you don't have to..."
A Wind in the Door (Time #2)
 
4.5
"I sincerely think this book is better than the first one. (I suspect the 11-year release gap between book 1..."
A Swiftly Tilting Planet (Time #3)
 
4.5
"Time-travel, evil dictators, Unicorns, and impending nuclear doom. Oh my! When you break it down to it’s basic parts,..."
A Swiftly Tilting Planet (Time #3)
 
1.0
"We leave Meg as a teenager in the previous book only to arrive here with her grown, married, and pregnant...."
A Wind in the Door (Time #2)
 
2.0
"Honestly, the main reason I listened to this is to see the previous story continued. That was definitely the wrong..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
2.0
"I don't really understand why everyone loves this book so much. Maybe when it came out it was groundbreaking and..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
3.0
" I first read A Wrinkle in Time at some point during my elementary school career, probably for class, although..."
A Wind in the Door (Time #2)
 
2.0
" When I was younger, I loved A Wrinkle in Time, which I just reread and found to be not..."
A Swiftly Tilting Planet (Time #3)
 
2.0
"This series seriously just gets stranger and stranger. In the third book in the series, L'Engle abandons her more scientific..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
5.0
"A Wrinkle in Time is a remarkably unique book! L'Engle makes a normal girl--Meg Murry--who doesn't like how she looks,..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by ana hello everyone,this book is great,Meg Murry is a  is a thirteen year old girl,she has..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Whitney A Wrinkle In Time will always be one of my favorite reads. I put this..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by The Time Travelers        A Wrinkle in Time is a book about time travel. A man disapear's and many..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
1.0
"Reader reviewed by AB A Wrinkle in Time was really not one of my favorite books. The book was full..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
2.0
"Reader reviewed by moonymaster So, I kinda had to force myself to read this book. I knew it was a..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Lea I remember reading this back in elementary school. Meg is far from perfect, with her glasses..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
1.0
"Reader reviewed by Jessica I read the book, A Wrinkle in Time, first at school though it was originally..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Laura I can see why this is considered a classic. I hadn't actually read this novel until..."
A Wrinkle in Time (Time #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Lisa This was such a great book I couldn't put it down! I loved this book..."