2 results - showing 1 - 2
Ordering
Featured

Furia

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A powerful, #ownvoices contemporary YA for fans of The Poet X and I Am Not Your Pe...
2 results - showing 1 - 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...
Made in Korea
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Frankly in Love meets Shark Tank in this feel-good romantic...

Latest Member Reviews

The Christmas ABC
 
5.0
"This book could not be any cuter! The Christmas ABC has been recently reissued and the classic illustrations make..."
Rico the Brave Sock Monkey
 
4.5
"I'm a huge fan of Little Golden Books. There is something about seeing a row full of shiny gold..."
Robots, Robots Everywhere!
 
4.0
"Just the cover of this book takes me back to my childhood. I had a large array of Little..."
The Little Golden Book of Jokes and Riddles
 
4.0
"Colorful illustrations and slapstick jokes round out this cute and funny joke books for little ones. I honestly didn't expect..."
Favorite Little Golden Books for Springtime
 
5.0
"I will forever and always recommend golden books to anyone looking for picture books. The illustrations are timeless, the stories..."
Old MacDonald Had a Farm
 
5.0
"You know the tune. You know the words. All you have to do is pick up this book..."
The Princess and the Pea
 
5.0
"There are not too many Little Golden Books that I don't instantly fall in love with, and The Princess and..."
A Mary Blair Treasury of Golden Books
 
5.0
"For fans of Mary Blair, this treasury is a no brainer. But for those who may not have heard of..."
Mr. Noah and His Family
 
3.0
"This classic Golden Book doesn't evoke the same sense of nostalgia for me that some of the others do. It's..."
The Cow Went Over the Mountain
 
4.0
"I don't know about you, but every time I open a Golden Book, I'm immediately swept back to my childhood...."
Baby's Christmas (Golden Baby)
 
3.0
"This classic Golden book, in a board book edition, may not have the perfect cadence (it has on-again, off again..."
Bedtime for Boo
 
3.5
"With cute pictures, rhyming paragraphs & a bit of a spooky nature, this book is sure to please those young..."
Baby Listens
 
5.0
"I don't know anyone who did not grow up with a collection of Golden Books. I can visualize my shelves..."
Never Talk to Strangers
 
1.0
"Reader reviewed by Rita Lorraine Hubbard, The Original H.I.R. (Historical Investigative Reporter) Never talk to Strangers, by Irma Joyce..."
 
5.0
TM Terry Miller Shannon
"A rotund chef stars in this mouth-watering picture book, which begins with: "Once upon a summer's day A..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Kim Peek Cackle Cook sets out to cook her world-famous Monster Stew only to discover she's out..."
 
4.0
TM Terry Miller Shannon
""My knees are for: crawling, kneeling, and lots of bandages." Starting with "eyes" ("for looking, winking, finding, and closing..."