11 results - showing 1 - 11
Ordering
Featured

Stanley's Lunch Box

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a var...
Featured

Stanley's Toy Box

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to introduc...
Featured

Stanley's Fire Engine

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
It's another busy day for Stanley and friends! Stanley keeps his fire engine in...

Stanley's Paint Box

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! Stanley brings his paint box to p...

Stanley's Toolbox

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! Stanley is helping Little Woo fix...

Stanley's Numbers

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
It's another busy day for Stanley and friends! Stanley and Little Woo are plann...

Stanley's Opposites

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
It's another busy day for Stanley and friends! Travel through a day with Stanle...

Stanley the Mailman

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
It's going to be a busy day for Stanley! He gets up early to sort through all of t...

Stanley's Diner

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Eggs and pancakes, coming right up! Stanley is cooking for all the hungry customer...

Stanley's Garage

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Stanley is working at his garage today. From filling up Hattie's red sports car wi...

Stanley the Builder

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
When Stanley's friend Myrtle buys a plot of land, she asks Stanley to build her a ...
11 results - showing 1 - 11
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...

Latest Member Reviews

My Brigadista Year
 
3.0
"Lora's family is poor, but has a decent life in Havana in the late 1950s. Lora wants desperately to go..."