11 results - showing 1 - 11
Ordering
 
1
 
Stick Dog and his hungry pals have found plenty of tasty treats at Picasso Park be...
 
1
 
Stick Dog and his gang of hungry hounds want to play tug-of-war. Their search for ...
 
1
 
Follow Stick Dog as he goes on an epic quest for the perfect burger. With hilariou...
Featured
 
1
 
When Stick Dog and his crew unknowingly discover chopsticks, their taste buds lead...
Featured
 
1
 
Well, not before Stick Dog’s day spins out of control first. As he and his friends...
 
1
 
When Karen sprints into Stick Dog’s pipe and declares an emergency, Stick Dog spri...
 
1
 
Now that their owners are married, Stick Cat and his best friend, Edith, live in t...
 
1
 
There’s a new pet in town: Stick Cat! Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wim...
 
1
 
The Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take t...
 
1
 
The Stick Dog series continues in author-illustrator Tom Watson's hilarious Stick ...
 
 
In Stick Dog Wants a Hot Dog, Tom Watson's hilarious sequel to Stick Dog, Stick Do...
11 results - showing 1 - 11
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Dead and the Dark
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Courtney Gould’s thrilling YA debut The Dead and the Dark...
The Great Destroyers
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Blood, sweat, and death. Welcome...
Fresh
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious and vulnerable coming-of-age story about the thrilling new...
Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this thrilling adventure, our magical heroine embarks on a...
Bluebird
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 1946, Eva leaves behind the rubble of Berlin for...
Merci Suárez Can't Dance
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh grade is going to be a real trial...
When You Know What I Know
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This harrowing, and ultimately hopeful novel in verse sensitively...
Between Perfect and Real
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving YA debut about a trans boy finding...
The Cost of Knowing
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Martin meets They Both Die at the End...
Gold Spun
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
If Nor can't spin gold, she can always spin...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic...
Small Favors
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ellerie Downing is waiting for something to happen. Life...

Latest Member Reviews

The Camelot Betrayal (Camelot Rising, #2)
 
5.0
"Now that the Dark Queen has risen, Guinevere and Arthur must do everything they can to keep Camelot safe. However,..."
The Camelot Betrayal (Camelot Rising, #2)
 
4.3
EJ Elisha Jachetti, Staff Reviewer
"THE CAMELOT BETRAYAL by Kiersten White is the second book in her YA retelling of the King Arthur Legend. The..."
The Camelot Betrayal (Camelot Rising, #2)
 
4.7
"THE CAMELOT BETRAYAL continues Guinevere's story as she seeks to find her footing in a world that keeps throwing her..."
Magic Tree House Deluxe Holiday Edition: Christmas in Camelot
 
4.0
"Jack and Annie get an invitation from "M" to spend Christmas in Camelot, which excites them since they haven't heard..."
Magic Tree House Deluxe Holiday Edition: Christmas in Camelot
 
5.0
"Jack and Annie are so excited when they receive a Royal Invitation to attend Christmas in Camelot! However, they only..."
The Once and Future Geek (The Camelot Code #1)
 
4.0
"Guinevere and Arthur get along quite well, practicing their fighting and trying to stay out of the way of the..."
A Dog in King Arthur’s Court (Cavall in Camelot #1)
 
5.0
"A DOG IN KING ARTHUR'S COURT is told from the point of view of a dog named Cavall. While out..."
The Emerald Circus
 
5.0
"Jane Yolen’s collection THE EMERALD CIRCUS is pure delight for anyone who craves inspired retellings of classics from literature, or..."