11 results - showing 1 - 11
Ordering
Featured

The Summer of '69

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
With his girlfriend, Robin, away in Canada, eighteen-year-old Lucas Baker’s only p...

The Beast of Cretacea

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Master storyteller Todd Strasser reimagines the classic tale of Moby Dick as set i...

Fallout

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
In the summer of 1962, the possibility of nuclear war is all anyone talks about. B...

Kill You Last

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Hot

Wish You Were Dead

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
2
It ain't easy being the boss.... Life's been tough for Kate Blessing. Her parents...
Author(s)
Publisher

Can't Get There from Here

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Her street name is Maybe She lives with a tribe of homeless teens -- runaways and ...
 
 
In this brand-new school-based series from favorite author Todd Strasser, a trio o...
Author(s)
Publisher
11 results - showing 1 - 11
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...
Scarlet Odyssey
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Magic is women’s work; war is men’s. But in...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...

Latest Member Reviews

Walking with Dinosaurs: A Reusable Sticker Book
 
5.0
"A fun addition to any dinosaur lovers book collection. This book, full of reusable stickers, is based on the..."