5 results - showing 1 - 5
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Kids Fiction 35 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
The first I Can Read! book featuring beloved picture book character Little Penguin, star of Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups—a laugh-out-loud romp! For new readers who are fans of Mo Willems’s Elephant and Piggie series and Adam Rubin’s Dragons Love Tacos. ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little Penguin Stays Awake
Kids Fiction 431 0
A charming companion to Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups and Little Penguin and the Lollipop, Little Penguin Stays Awake is a funny bedtime tale that invites the reader to jump in and play along. Little Penguin has one wish—he wants to fly just like all...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Little Penguin and the Lollipop
Kids Fiction 713 0
Full of funny faces, underwater friends, and razzle dazzle seaweed lollipops, here comes the hilarious and charming sequel to Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and The Monster at the End of This Book. Little Penguin has a problem…his...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Samson: The Piranha Who Went to Dinner
Kids Fiction 992 0
A charming and funny story of friendship, fine dining, and being true to yourself, from Tadgh Bentley, the author/illustrator of Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups—perfect for fans of Love Monster and I Don’t Want to Be a Frog! Samson wasn’t like other piranhas. ...
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups
Kids Fiction 2253 0
From debut author-illustrator Tadgh Bentley, Little Penguin Gets the Hiccups is a sweetly hilarious tale of icebergs, chili, and playful surprises that puts its reader at the very center of the story! Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Not a Box, and The Monster at...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
5 results - showing 1 - 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

A Very Pikmi Halloween (Pikmi Pops)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Pikmi Pops(TM) are the latest collectible craze! Join these cute...
Apocalypse Taco
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sid, Axl, and Ivan volunteer to make a late-night fast-food...
The Owls Have Come to Take Us Away
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this delightfully creepy novel from Coretta Scott King/John Steptoe...
Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Harry Black is lost between the world of war and...
Awesome Achievers in Technology: Super and Strange Facts about 12 Almost Famous History Makers
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Part of a super fun middle grade series, Awesome Achievers...
Kitty and the Moonlight Rescue
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Girl by day. Cat by night. Ready for an adventure....
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A strong educational foundation helps ensure a child is able...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A strong educational foundation helps ensure a child is able...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A strong educational foundation helps ensure a child is able...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The first I Can Read! book featuring beloved picture book...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
In a beautiful anthology, ten children’s book greats share stories,...
Firebrand: The Initiation of Natali Presano (Firebrand, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
First time in print! The...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sage Sassafras’s life is cursed! No, really. Since birth, Sage...
Naked Mole Rat Saves the World
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Can Kit’s super-weird superpower save her world? ...
The Brokenhearted
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
teenage girl is transformed into a reluctant superhero and...
Brave Enough
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Teenager Cason Martin is the youngest ballerina in the Atlanta...

Latest Member Reviews

Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
"VOYAGES IN THE UNDERWORLD OF ORPHEUS BLACK is a story about brotherhood, war, and the power of art. Harry is..."
Firebrand: The Initiation of Natali Presano (Firebrand, #1)
 
5.0
"This comic book is an interesting print form of a webtoon series that captures season 1. Natali Presano was born..."
Tiger Queen
 
5.0
"All Kateri wants to do is impress her father, become the queen she's meant to be, protect her people, and..."
Cracking the Bell
 
4.7
"Isaiah's family has struggled after the death of his sister in a car accident that wasn't her fault. The parents..."
The Haunted
 
3.7
"THE HAUNTED is a really fascinating YA horror that follows Hendricks, a teenage girl, after she moves into a haunted..."
My Almost Flawless Tokyo Dream Life
 
3.3
"Sixteen-year-old foster kid Elle Zoellner's life turns topsy turvy when a father, she never knew about, wants her to move..."
Truly Madly Royally
 
3.0
"I’d be lying if I didn’t say that half of the reason why I read this was because it’s a..."
Finding Esme
 
3.3
"Esme feels alone. Her much-loved grandfather died, her dad deserted the family, her mom has mentally checked out, and her..."
House of Salt and Sorrows
 
4.3
"Annaleigh just wanted to be in charge of the lighthouse close to her island home. Rumors circulate on the island..."
Wreck: A Novel
 
4.3
"WRECK is a heart-wrenching story about a teenage girl on the brink of college as she discovers her father's life-altering..."
Reverie
 
5.0
"REVERIE is a captivating and unique YA fantasy without adequate comparisons. The book follows Kane, a teenage boy who was..."
Coral
 
3.0
"CORAL is not a fairytale retelling of THE LITTLE MERMAID- while it may have been inspired by some of the..."
You Are The Everything
 
4.0
"YOU ARE THE EVERYTHING is an intriguing stream-of-consciousness style read that follows Elyse Schmidt, a 16/17 year old girl who..."
The Last Hope
 
4.7
"I honestly don’t know where to begin! The Last Hope by Krista & Becca Ritchie picks up thirty days after..."
 
4.0
"Most books about a school shooting would start with the horrific event at the center of story, but EVERY MOMENT..."
The Bone Houses
 
5.0
"THE BONE HOUSES is a beautifully crafted and full engrossing YA fantasy with some horror aspects. Aderyn (Ryn) is a..."
The Silence Between Us
 
4.7
"THE SILENCE BETWEEN US is an #ownvoices story about Maya, a senior in high school who has just moved with..."
Beasts of the Frozen Sun
 
4.7
"BEASTS OF THE FROZEN SUN features lush world-building, compelling characters, and a captivating plot that make it an engrossing read...."
Snow & Rose
 
5.0
"NOTE: Opinions expressed in this review are completely my own."
Where I End and You Begin
 
4.0
"All Ezra wants to do is ask his crush Imogen to the prom. But when he and his friend Holden..."