22 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering

Influence

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Get ready to delve into the world of teen influencers like you've never done befor...
Featured

Follow Me (Amateurs #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
It was the perfect night for a party. That is, until twenty-one-year-old Chelsea D...
FeaturedHot

The Good Girls (Perfectionists)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From Sara Shepard, author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Pretty Little Li...

Crushed (Pretty Little Liars #13)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
It's springtime in suburban Rosewood, which means iced soy lattes, fresh manicures...
Hot
 
 
2
When I died two months ago, my killer told my twin sister to become me—or else. No...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
1
My perfect life was a lie. Now I'd do anything to uncover the truth. Not long ag...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Burned (Pretty Little Liars #12)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
It's spring break, and the pretty little liars are trading in Rosewood for a cruis...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
Full of darker secrets, juicier scandals, and deadlier plot twists, the latest arc...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Wanted (Pretty Little Liars #8)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Former best friends Hanna, Aria, Spencer, and Emily, who lost their best friend an...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Hide and Seek (The Lying Game #4)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
My friends and I used to play lying games. Now my twin sister is living one. Whe...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
For years scandal has rocked Rosewood, Pennsylvania—and high school seniors Aria, ...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Featured
 
 
2
Sutton Mercer watches from the afterlife as her long-lost twin, Emma Paxton, takes...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
Rewind to junior year in Rosewood, Pennsylvania, to a winter break no one has ever...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Twisted (Pretty Little Liars #9)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
It’s been a year since the torturous notes from A stopped and the mystery of Aliso...
Author(s)
Publisher
 
 
4
"I had a life anyone would kill for. " "Then someone did." The worst part of bei...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
22 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Finding Junie Kim
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Junie Kim just wants to fit in. So she keeps...
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Speak enters the world of Gossip Girl in this modern...
Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...

Latest Member Reviews

One Last Shot
 
5.0
"*Couldn't resist this title. Is there anyone who remembers the computer game on CD-Rom called Putt Putt Saves the Zoo?..."
Granted
 
4.0
"Ophelia Delphinium Fidgets is a young fairy in a very well-developed and complex fairy world. She is supposed to work..."
Insert Coin to Continue
 
5.0
"Bryan and his friend Oz have a boringly normal life are a little obsessed with the Sovereign of Darkness video..."
The Dungeoneers (Dungeoneers Series #1)
 
5.0
"Colm is being raised in a family that includes eight sisters, a hard working shoemaker father, and a beleaguered but..."
Minion (Sidekicked #2)
 
5.0
"Michael was abandoned at a White Castle as a baby and raised in an orphanage near New Liberty, and is..."
Sidekicked
 
4.0
"Andrew possesses super powers-- but only when it comes to sensing things. He's supersensitive to anything he can taste, smell,..."
Sidekicked
 
5.0
"What I Loved: Sidekicked had me at superheroes. I can't get enough of them, at least so far, and the..."