9 results - showing 1 - 9
Ordering
Featured

Royals

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Meet Daisy Winters. She’s an offbeat sixteen-year-old Floridian with mermaid-red h...
Featured

Miss Mayhem (Rebel Belle #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
New York Times bestselling author Rachel Hawkins is sassier than ever in this p...
Featured

Rebel Belle (Rebel Belle #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Harper Price, peerless Southern belle, was born ready for a Homecoming tiara. But ...
Genre(s)

School Spirits

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Fifteen-year-old Izzy Brannick was trained to fight monsters. For centuries, her ...
Publisher
FeaturedHot

Spell Bound (Hex Hall #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
4
 
4
Hailed as “impossible to put down,” the Hex Hall series has both critics and tee...
Publisher
Genre(s)
Hot

Demonglass (Hex Hall #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
10
Sophie Mercer thought she was a witch. That was the whole reason she was sent to...
Publisher
Genre(s)
Hot

Hex Hall (Hex Hall #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
16
Three years ago, Sophie Mercer discovered that she was a witch. It's gotten her in...
Publisher
Genre(s)
9 results - showing 1 - 9
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The world is brimming full of incredible inventions - but...
Sisters of Shadow and Light
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The night my sister was born, the stars died and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He thinks she's shallow, she thinks he's a nerd. What...
Pete the Cat and the Perfect Pizza Party
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A groovy New York Times bestseller! ...
Seneca Element (The Seneca Society Book 2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you knew that creating singularity between your mind...
Our Year of Love and Parties
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Elemental Manipulation is tricky. Only those with the power can...
The Path Divided
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every choice has a consequence. When a magical picture...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When fifteen-year-old Marlee Stanley joins her two sisters and the...
Shadowscent
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
An Ember in the Ashes meets Indiana Jones in...
Reverie
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inception meets The Magicians, except with better wigs and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
They call me the Dark Queen… Ryleigh...
Scarred
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Life leaves you scarred. Love can make you beautiful....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Two friends in the 1980's were graduating from Cosmetology School....
Twisting Minds
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How can you trust your heart when you can't trust...

Latest Member Reviews

The Wonder of Us
 
4.0
"THE WONDER OF US is a beautifully told story about friendship and what it means to love someone. Riya and..."