14 results - showing 1 - 14
Ordering
 
1
 
Harold Fuzzwonker, Floyd, and the Fizzies are under attack: Floozombies have invad...
 
1
 
Welcome to Fizzopolis! Home to the world’s greatest soda pop, Fuzzwonker Fizz, and...
FeaturedHot

Quake (Pulse Trilogy #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of I Am Number Four and The Maze Runner will clamor for Quake, the climact...
FeaturedHot

Tremor (Pulse Trilogy #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Tremor, the second book in bestselling author Patrick Carman's Pulse trilogy, is f...
FeaturedHot

Pulse (Pulse Trilogy #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
From New York Times bestselling author Patrick Carman, a teen fantasy-adventure of...
Featured

3 Below (Floors #2)

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Leo has explored the Whippet Hotel from top to bottom, discovering trains, flying ...

Eve of Destruction (Dark Eden 2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Will Besting and the other teens whose phobias were "cured" at Fort Eden have been...

Dark Eden (Dark Eden #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Fifteen-year-old Will Besting is sent by his doctor to Fort Eden, an institution m...
Hot
 
 
8
Although forbidden to see each other, Ryan and Sarah continue their investigation ...
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
1
In the dazzling conclusion to the epic story of Atherton, Patrick Carman takes rea...
Hot
 
 
6
A breakthrough new series from bestselling author Patrick Carman, featuring text a...
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
Before the walls when up...there were adventures. Follow young Thomas Warvold and ...
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
2
The second dazzling installment in Patrick Carman's masterful Land of Elyon trilog...
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
7
A 12-year-old girl learns of her magical destiny in Patrick Carman's first absorbi...
Publisher
Genre(s)
14 results - showing 1 - 14