5 results - showing 1 - 5
Ordering
 
 
This new fantasy-adventure series from N. D. Wilson, bestselling author of 100 Cup...

The Boys of Blur

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Fans of Jerry Spinelli's Maniac Magee and Louis Sachar's Holes will enjoy this sto...
 
 
Fans of both Percy Jackson and Indiana Jones will be captivated by the lost civili...

The Dragon's Tooth

Kids Fiction
 
 
For two years, Cyrus and Antigone Smith have run a sagging roadside motel with the...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Hot

Leepike Ridge

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
24
Eleven-year-old Thomas Hammond is in for the ride of his life when he's swept down...
5 results - showing 1 - 5