11 results - showing 1 - 11
Ordering
Featured
 
1
 
The best writers of our generation retell the classics.Literature is filled with s...

Desert Tales (Wicked Lovely)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Return to the world of Melissa Marr’s bestselling series and discover how the even...
Featured

Shards and Ashes

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Gripping original stories of dystopian worlds from nine New York Times bestselling...

Darkest Mercy (Wicked Lovely #5)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Send the messengers for the Faery Courts. This is the end. The Summer King is mi...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
"Hunger for nourishment. Hunger for touch. Hunger to belong." Half-human and half...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
 
2
In a city of daimons, rigid class lines separate the powerful from the power-hungr...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Enthralled: Paranormal Diversions

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
A journey may take hundreds of miles, or it may cover the distance between duty an...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Faery Tales & Nightmares

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Dangerous promises and beguiling threats swirl together in a dozen stories of ench...
 
 
11
Seth never expected he would want to settle down with anyone - but that was before...

Ink Exchange (Wicked Lovely #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
24
Unbeknownst to mortals, a power struggle is unfolding in a world of shadows and da...

Wicked Lovely (Wicked Lovely #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
48
Rule #3: Don't stare at invisible faeries. Aislinn has always seen faeries. Powerf...
11 results - showing 1 - 11
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Obsession
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
A classic sort of love story...except somebody might wind up...
The Project
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Lo Denham is used to being on her own. After...
Kingdom of Ink and Paper (The Betwixt and Between Chronicles Book 1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every book you’ve ever read. Every story you’ve ever ...
The First Holidays
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lila Weston is a pro at keeping secrets, but this...
Wings of Ebony (Wings of Ebony, #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen...
You Say It First
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
One conversation can change everything. Meg has her entire...
My High School Royal Boyfriend
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
ALEX A tragedy at Langley Estate puts my family...
The Forgotten World (The World Apart Series Book 3)
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Clark thought he knew what grief was. Addie thought...
Tales from the Hinterland
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A gorgeously illustrated collection of twelve “lush and deliciously...
Sisters of Shadow and Light
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
From the acclaimed author of Defy, Sara B. Larson,...
In the Penalty Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Willow Figure skating was supposed to be my whole...
Unchosen
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying...
Miracle Girl
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leanne Strong hates June eighth even though it's supposed to...
The Memory Thief  (Thirteen Witches #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Rosie Singer’s mom is missing whatever it is that...
Singled Out: The True Story of Glenn Burke
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On October 2nd, 1977, Glenn Burke, outfielder for the Los...
The Elephant in the Room
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's been almost a year since Sila's mother traveled halfway...

Latest Member Reviews

The Cousins
 
5.0
"THE COUSINS is a highly devourable and engaging family drama/mystery. The Story family is very wealthy, running a bunch of..."
The Good Girls
 
4.0
"THE GOOD GIRLS is an enthralling read. The book begins after the disappearance and seeming murder of the police chief's..."
In the Study with the Wrench
 
3.0
"After the death of the headmaster and the storm in the first book, Blackbrook Academy is barely functioning. Half the..."
The Oracle Code
 
4.0
"THE ORACLE CODE visits Barbara Gordon (aka Batgirl and Oracle) in her teens after an accident that paralyzes part of..."
The Inheritance Games (The Inheritance Games, #1)
 
5.0
"THE INHERITANCE GAMES is a twisty mystery full of unique characters. Avery Grambs is living out of her car after..."
None Shall Sleep
 
4.3
"NONE SHALL SLEEP is an engaging YA psychological thriller. The book follows Emma Lewis, who in the past was captured..."
Chasing Starlight
 
4.0
"WHAT I LOVED: We think of the glitz, glamorous mega-stars, and classic movies when we think of the Golden Age..."
Deeplight
 
4.0
"Hark and Jelt grew up together, without families and with barely enough to get by. Jelt turns to more and..."
A Wicked Magic
 
4.0
"Friends Dan and Liss find a Black book of magic and try a spell. Only the spell goes terribly..."
Daphne and Velma: The Vanishing Girl
 
3.7
"Daphne Blake and Velma Dinkley are opposites. Daphne is popular, traditionally pretty, and sociable. Velma prefers books and information to..."
The Sullivan Sisters
 
5.0
"Eileen, Claire, and Murphy Sullivan used to be close. They had their special traditions, their shared laughs, and their shared..."
All Your Twisted Secrets
 
4.7
"Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying A delightfully twisty page-turner, fans of Karen M. McManus will..."
Clique Bait
 
4.3
"The Story: Chloe is after revenge for what happened the year before to her best friend. She blames the..."
The Silence of Bones
 
4.3
"June Hur’s THE SILENCE OF BONES follows Seol, a young woman indentured to the police in 1800s Joseon (Korea). Her..."
Fractures (Echoes, #2)
 
3.0
"FRACTURES follows up ECHOES with a similar adventure and eventually leading to the answers we sought in the first book...."
I Killed Zoe Spanos
 
5.0
"I KILLED ZOE SPANOS is an engaging YA thriller. The book switches between the present and a few months earlier,..."
In the Hall with the Knife
 
4.0
"Blackbrook Academy is an elite school in Maine with rigorous competition. When a storm strikes, a group of students, their..."
Remember Me
 
4.0
"‘First rule of storytelling,’ he says, a glint in his eyes.’ Everything is possible.’ Nell is..."
The Hand on the Wall (Truly Devious, #3)
 
4.3
"THE HAND ON THE WALL is a thrilling conclusion to the TRULY DEVIOUS series. Here, the students are at Ellingham,..."
The Vanishing Stair
 
4.0
"THE VANISHING STAIR continues the TRULY DEVIOUS plot as Stevie returns to the enigmatic private school, Ellingham. Stevie becomes more..."