4 results - showing 1 - 4
Ordering
Details
Ratings
A Legend of Starfire (A Sliver of Stardust #2)
Kids Fiction 1125 0
The rhymes of Mother Goose meet A Wrinkle in Time in this sequel to A Sliver of Stardust, from Marissa Burt, the author of Storybound. The Land of Nod used to be just a name in a nursery rhyme to Wren. But when she discovered...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Sliver of Stardust (Book 1)
Kids Fiction 2747 1
From Marissa Burt, author of Storybound, comes a richly imagined middle grade fantasy full of magic, intrigue, and imaginative twists. A Sliver of Stardust is the perfect next adventure for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and The Emerald Atlas. Wren Matthews thought she'd outgrown nursery...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Story's End (Storybound #2)
Kids Fiction 1211 0
Long ago, a King ruled the land of Story. . . . During his reign, Heroes, Villains, and characters of all kinds lived out new Tales filled with daring quests and epic struggles. Then the King disappeared, and over the years, nearly everyone forgot that he had ever existed. Now...
 
0.0
 
3.0 (1)
Storybound
Storybound Featured
Kids Fiction 2260 0
 
0.0
 
4.5 (2)
4 results - showing 1 - 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

I've Loved You Since Forever
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times #1 Bestseller! ...
My Baby Loves Christmas
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the My Baby Loves Christmas board book, celebrate all...
Riverland
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When things go bad at home, sisters Eleanor and Mike...
All You Need Is a Pencil: The Totally Sick Sick-Day Activity Book
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A perfect, device-free remedy to what to do when the...
Animazes
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Follow fascinating journeys of animal migration in this beautiful book...
Christmas Cheer for The Grouchy Ladybug
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of the New York Times bestseller Hugs...
Baby Loves the Five Senses: Hearing!
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Big, brainy science for the littlest listeners. ...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 1935, ten-year-old Alex Maki from Bainbridge Island, Washington is...
Laugh-Out-Loud Halloween Jokes: Lift-the-Flap
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The #1 bestselling Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes for Kids series is bringing...
Little Tigers
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Journey with a family of tigers as they search for...
Explorer Academy Codebreaking Activity Adventure
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Unlock ancient puzzles and secrets introduced via supercool codes and...
One Fox: A Counting Book Thriller
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A stunningly gorgeous counting book with a delightful surprise ...

Latest Member Reviews

Go Figure
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Bookluver-Carol Ryan is not obsessing.... But she does want to lose weight. Ever since she was..."
Go Figure
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by ambeen This novel is about Ryan who struggles with her weight and issues such as depression. Ryan..."
Go Figure
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Holly Ryan is overweight. But, that's nothing compared to her ex boyfriend becoming a rock star and..."
Go Figure
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Leann Heywood Seventeen-year-old Ryan Burke has got it rough: Her previously dorky ex-boyfriend is now an international..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by abscae Kaitlyn Nichols craves the mysterious life: spy and action filled. Her dad is a secret agent,..."