8 results - showing 1 - 8
Ordering
 
1
 
The counting book companion piece to Margaret Wise Brown’s beloved classic Goodnig...

Good Day, Good Night

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Now in a sturdy board book format, perfect for little hands! When the sun comes...
 
2
 
From Margaret Wise Brown, the bestselling author of classics like Goodnight Moon a...

The Dead Bird

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
One day, the children find a bird lying on its side with its eyes closed and no he...

Goodnight Bunny

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
This adorable little book tells of one sleepy bunny's family and the carrot doll t...
 
1
 
Start with something that is great big. A bumble bug? Then add more animals -- tw...
8 results - showing 1 - 8
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...
Secondhand Dogs
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming—and heart-tugging—middle grade novel about love, loyalty, and what...
High School Musical: The Musical: The Series: The Road Trip
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join everyone's favorite Wildcats from the Disney+ smash hit original...
I'll Meet You in Your Dreams
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming text honoring the ever-evolving relationship of a parent...
Colors of Habitats
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The brand-new sequel to a well-reviewed bestseller that has been...
Noble Thief (Fantasy and Fairytales Book 6)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A prince of two kingdoms. A woman fighting against the...
All These Bodies
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen bloodless bodies. Two teenagers. One impossible explanation. ...
The Beautiful Ones
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They are the Beautiful Ones, Loisail’s most notable socialites, and...
I Am the Shark
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
What makes the great white shark (one of) the greatest...

Latest Member Reviews

 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Emily Robinson As an avid reader of fairy stories, I was extremely surprised to discover that the..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Jaclyn Ortiz As a fairy lover and dachshund owner, I feel this book was written specifically for..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Susan Richmond Book Summary: Beth is an eight-year-old marigold flower fairy. In this story, she learns how..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Liz Guerrero This author has found an exciting way to entertain while exposing young readers to diverse..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Gail My daughter loved reading this book and couldn't stop talking about it so I read it..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Sarah Jones Book Summary: Beth is marigold fairy. She attends fairy circle and meets her new friends..."