15 results - showing 1 - 15
Ordering
Featured

Swamp Thing: Twin Branches

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
#1 New York Times bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater (the Raven Cycle series) an...

All The Crooked Saints

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Here is a thing everyone wants: A miracle. Here is a thing everyone fears: What it...
 
1
 
3
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from the irrepressible...
Featured

The Anatomy of Curiosity

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The follow-up to the acclaimed novel The Curiosities: A Collection of Stories b...
Featured
 
1
 
4
There is danger in dreaming. But there is even more danger in waking up. Blue S...
Featured
 
1
 
1
A standalone companion book to the internationally bestselling Shiver Trilogy. ...
Featured
 
1
 
3
The second installment in the all-new series from the masterful, #1 NEW YORK TIMES...
FeaturedHot

The Raven Boys (Raven Cycle #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
23
“There are only two reasons a non-seer would see a spirit on St. Mark’s Eve,” Neev...
Featured
 
1
 
1
A vampire locked in a cage in the basement, for good luck. -Bad guys, clever girl...
Hot

The Scorpio Races

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
13
It happens at the start of every November: the Scorpio Races. Riders attempt to...
 
1
 
4
then. When Sam met Grace, he was a wolf and she was a girl. Eventually he found a...
Hot
 
2
 
15
In Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver, Grace and Sam found each other. Now, in Linger, the...
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
3
In this mesmerizing sequel to Lament: The Faerie Queen's Deception , music prodigy...
Publisher
Genre(s)
Hot
 
3
 
41
Grace and Sam share a kinship so close they could be lovers or siblings. But they ...
Hot
 
1
 
11
Sixteen-year-old Deirdre Monaghan is a painfully shy but prodigiously gifted music...
Publisher
15 results - showing 1 - 15
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

My Book of Feelings (My World)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the Montessori method of education this unique board...
Sweet & Bitter Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery...
The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
A Story of Giants - Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if I told you that we are not alone,...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...

Latest Member Reviews

Sting
 
3.3
"STING is an intriguing YA dystopian retelling of THE COUNT OF MONTE CHRISTO. The world has been ravaged by climate..."
Defy the Sun (The Offering Series, #2)
 
4.7
"DEFY THE SUN is a fantastic conclusion to this YA fantasy duology. This book picks up right where the first..."
Eve of Man
 
4.0
"EVE OF MAN by Giovanna and Tom Fletcher is the latest in YA dystopias. In the story, a phenomenon of..."
City of Beasts
 
5.0
"CITY OF BEASTS is the must-read dystopian of the fall. Highly recommend for fans of THE DIVERGENT, DARKEST MINDS, and/or..."
The Memory Thief
 
4.7
"THE MEMORY THIEF is an engrossing YA fantasy that will keep you turning pages late into the night. Etta lives..."
Breakout
 
5.0
"BREAKOUT by A.M. Rose is an edge-of-your-seat, YA dystopian adventure that will have you turning page after page well past..."
Breakout
 
4.0
"BREAKOUT is a thrilling and fast-paced YA sci-fi/dystopian. Lezah is in prison for a crime she cannot remember. This future..."
The Last Voyage of Poe Blythe
 
4.7
"THE LAST VOYAGE OF POE BLYTHE is a fascinating YA fantasy/dystopian that is even better than Condie's Matched series. The..."
Never Fade (The Darkest Minds #2)
 
3.0
""Never Fade" continues the Darkest Minds series with what felt a bit like an intermediate book. Beginning after the end..."
True Born
 
5.0
"“True Born” is one of my new favorites- a really fantastic YA fantasy. Lucinda (aka Lucy and Lu) and her..."
True North (True Born Trilogy)
 
5.0
"“True North” is a fantastic continuation of the True Born series. Lucy is on her own with her parents and..."
True North (True Born Trilogy)
 
3.7
"When her parents take her sister to Russia, Lucy has nobody except the True Born Storm. Lucy agrees to be..."