15 results - showing 1 - 15
Ordering
Featured

Swamp Thing: Twin Branches

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
#1 New York Times bestselling author Maggie Stiefvater (the Raven Cycle series) an...

All The Crooked Saints

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
3
Here is a thing everyone wants: A miracle. Here is a thing everyone fears: What it...
 
1
 
3
The fourth and final installment in the spellbinding series from the irrepressible...
Featured

The Anatomy of Curiosity

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The follow-up to the acclaimed novel The Curiosities: A Collection of Stories b...
FeaturedHot
 
1
 
4
There is danger in dreaming. But there is even more danger in waking up. Blue S...
Featured
 
1
 
1
A standalone companion book to the internationally bestselling Shiver Trilogy. ...
Featured
 
1
 
3
The second installment in the all-new series from the masterful, #1 NEW YORK TIMES...
FeaturedHot

The Raven Boys (Raven Cycle #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
23
“There are only two reasons a non-seer would see a spirit on St. Mark’s Eve,” Neev...
Featured
 
1
 
1
A vampire locked in a cage in the basement, for good luck. -Bad guys, clever girl...
Hot

The Scorpio Races

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
13
It happens at the start of every November: the Scorpio Races. Riders attempt to...
 
1
 
4
then. When Sam met Grace, he was a wolf and she was a girl. Eventually he found a...
Hot
 
2
 
15
In Maggie Stiefvater's Shiver, Grace and Sam found each other. Now, in Linger, the...
Publisher
Genre(s)
 
1
 
3
In this mesmerizing sequel to Lament: The Faerie Queen's Deception , music prodigy...
Publisher
Genre(s)
Hot
 
3
 
41
Grace and Sam share a kinship so close they could be lovers or siblings. But they ...
Hot
 
1
 
11
Sixteen-year-old Deirdre Monaghan is a painfully shy but prodigiously gifted music...
Publisher
15 results - showing 1 - 15
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...

Latest Member Reviews

Every Day on Earth
 
5.0
"Ever wonder how much blood a mosquito drinks in a single day? Or how many volcanoes erupt? Or how many..."