2 results - showing 1 - 2
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
Kids Fiction 187 0
Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when she’s not hanging with her best friend, taking care of her dog, or helping care for the goats on her family's farm, she loves reading through dusty encyclopedias. But even Hazel doesn’t have answers for...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Drum Roll, Please
Kids Fiction 1046 0
Find the confidence to rock out to your own beat in this big-hearted novel perfect for fans of Gracefully Grayson and Better Nate than Never. Melly only joined the school band because her best friend, Olivia, begged her to. But to her surprise, quiet Melly...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
2 results - showing 1 - 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Dog and Rabbit
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A funny, sweet story of unrequited friendship from the creator...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Lena and Campbell aren't friends. ...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The youngest doctor in America, an Indian-American teen makes her...
Prophecy Untold (Shadow Realms book 3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Finding out my mother was taken by the demons was...
Sick Kids in Love
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isabel has one rule: no dating. It’s easier―...
Pawns (The Wielders of Arantha)
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
Seven hundred years in the future, a powerful alien...
Perfectly Oblivious
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Cameron Bates (Cam) could have almost any girl at...
By Any Means Necessary
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Heart-wrenchingly honest, fans of Brandy Colbert and Nicola Yoon...
Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle, #1)
 
3.3
 
4.3 (1)
Annie and Lee were just children when a brutal...
Into the Crooked Place (Into the Crooked Place, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Into the Crooked Place begins a gritty two-book YA...
The Rift
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
As corporate greed is pitted against supernatural forces, two...
The Light at the Bottom of the World (The Light at the Bottom of the World, #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the last days of the twenty-first century, sea creatures...
Conceal, Don't Feel (Twisted Tales, #7)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if Anna and Elsa never knew each other? ...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Bestselling Divergent and Carve the Mark author Veronica Roth delivers...
Bernard Pepperlin
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The drowsy Dormouse from Lewis Carroll’s Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland...
Vicarious
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Paula Stokes weaves together a series of mysteries and the...

Latest Member Reviews

Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.0
"this is a good book, but it doesn't have a good ending to it. it sounds a bit rushed, but..."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
2.3
"it was very repetitive, and the beginning was very boring and it dragged on a bit "
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"The book takes a long time for the climax to come in and the start is very boring."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"All up i think its a great book with lots of detail"
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"Hatchet is a great novel. The plot drags on and was a bit repetitive. But overall was a good book..."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
3.3
"I didn't really like Hatchet as it was a very repetitive book. "
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
2.0
"This book has an interesting plat but very simple. The characters were weak and unlikable. The plot was also incredibly..."
Hatchet (Brian's Saga #1)
 
2.3
"I personally didn't like this book as it was only from his point of view, I think that it could..."
Born Just Right
 
5.0
"In BORN JUST RIGHT, Jordan Reeves was born without the bottom half of her left arm, but she doesn't let..."
Mend A Story of Divorce
 
3.0
"What worked: Explores one teen's experience of dealing with the divorce of her parents. For those going through a similar..."
Clink A Story of Cyberbullying
 
3.0
"This is a graphic novel adaptation of a real teen's experience of being bullied online. What worked: This is..."
Faithful
 
5.0
"Seventeen year old Shelby and her best friend, Helene, are in a horrific car crash. Helene is left in a..."