6 results - showing 1 - 6
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Spin
Spin New
Young Adult Fiction 34 0
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Sixteen-year-old Paris Secord's (aka DJ ParSec) career--and life--has come to an untimely end, and the local music scene is reeling. No one is feeling the pain more than her shunned pre-fame best friend, Kya, and Paris's chief groupie, Fuse. But suspicion trumps grief, and since each suspects the other of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Overturned
Young Adult Fiction 156 0
Nikki Tate is infamous, even by Las Vegas standards. Her dad is sitting on death row, convicted of killing his best friend in a gambling dispute turned ugly. And for five years, he’s maintained his innocence. But Nikki wants no part of that. She’s been working on Operation Escape Vegas:...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fresh Ink: An Anthology
Young Adult Fiction 329 0
All it takes to rewrite the rules is a little fresh ink in this remarkable YA collection from thirteen of the most recognizable diverse authors writing today including Nicola Yoon, Jason Reynolds, Melissa de la Cruz, and many more, and published in partnership with We Need Diverse Books. "This...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Three Sides of A Heart: Stories About Love Triangles
Young Adult Fiction 1617 0
You may think you know the love triangle, but you've never seen love triangles like these. These top YA authors tackle the much-debated trope of the love triangle, and the result is sixteen fresh, diverse, and romantic stories you don’t want to miss. This collection, edited by Natalie C....
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Endangered
Endangered Featured
Young Adult Fiction 2486 0
Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga's I Hunt Killers. The one secret she cares about keeping—her identity—is about to be exposed. Unless Lauren "Panda" Daniels—an anonymous photoblogger who specializes in busting classmates and teachers in compromising positions—plays along with her blackmailer's...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Fake ID
Young Adult Fiction 1489 0
Nick Pearson is pretending to be someone he isn’t. Not high school pretending. Witness Protection pretending. And the #1 rule is “stay low-key”. But, when his sole friend Eli dies in the school’s journalism room under mysterious circumstances, and Nick stumbles upon the conspiracy Eli planned on exposing, staying low-key...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
6 results - showing 1 - 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Fancy Nancy: Camp Fancy
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Based on the Disney Junior TV show and inspired by...
Rules for Vanishing
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes...
What Makes Us
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A viral video reveals a teen’s dark family history, leaving...
Harry Potter Origami
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Ever wanted to fold your own Chocolate Frogs? Or play...
By Any Means Necessary
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Heart-wrenchingly honest, fans of Brandy Colbert and Nicola Yoon will...
Fireborne (The Aurelian Cycle, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Annie and Lee were just children when a brutal revolution...
Artemis Fowl: The Graphic Novel
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 2001, audiences first met and fell in love with...
On the Come Up
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Bri wants to be one of the greatest rappers...
Spin
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sixteen-year-old Paris Secord's (aka DJ ParSec) career--and life--has come to...
Leah on the Offbeat
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leah Burke—girl-band drummer, master of deadpan, and Simon Spier’s best...
The Brightsiders
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A teen rockstar has to navigate family, love, coming out,...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Could you fall in love with a robot? ...
IMG_4918.jpg
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The black X of the Aramach Rebels marks the...
City of Beasts
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
"If you see a beast, and you have the...
The Grace Year
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
No one speaks of the grace year. It’s forbidden....
The Fractured Empire
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Ceithren Empire is finally at peace, but for...

Latest Member Reviews

Murder Among the Stars
 
3.0
"MURDER AMONG THE STARS by Laura L. Sullivan and Adam Shankman is the second in the Lulu Kelly Mystery Series...."
Nevermore (Nevermore #1)
 
4.0
"What a ride! As a Poe enthusiast, I found this book irresistible. I struggled to put it down. And, when..."
Enshadowed (Nevermore #2)
 
5.0
"First off... that freaking cliffhanger!? I can't even... I could not imagine having read this the year it came out..."
Nevermore (Nevermore #1)
 
4.7
" It's great! What I love the most is how dark and gritty the world felt. It was so cool..."
Tiger Eyes
 
4.0
"4.5 Stars A great and emotional read. A young teenage girl; Davey struggles with the loss of her father..."
The Shadow Behind the Stars
 
3.3
" The Shadow Behind the Stars features the three fates of Greek mythology. On a desolate island the sisters..."
Noggin
 
4.7
" This book was hilarious. Normally I don't read book from male point of views,..."
Noggin
 
3.0
"The concept for this book was interesting and it was interesting to see how each person dealt with Travis being..."
 
4.7
"The book The House of the Scorpions by Nancy Farmer is a fantastic book. Matt is a clone of a..."
Enshadowed (Nevermore #2)
 
3.0
"Okay, I am being super picky. Yes, the book was good. (Kinda slow. Lots of time in Isobel's head)...."
Infinite Sky (Infinite Sky #1)
 
4.0
"C.J. Flood delivers a heart-rending story of first love, family drama, and forgiveness. Lily is a troubled thirteen..."
When I Was the Greatest
 
4.7
"As ever with audio, I can’t really say whether I would have enjoyed the book as much in print. All..."
Call Me by My Name
 
5.0
" Rodney plays just about every sport growing up in the south in the 1960s. He repeatedly comes across Tater..."
Noggin
 
4.3
"What I Liked: With Noggin, I really wasn’t sure what I was getting into and I was a little worried..."
 
1.7
"The only word I can think of to describe The House of the Scorpion is weird. I give it major..."
Nevermore (Nevermore #1)
 
4.7
"At first glance (and for the first ~100 pages) this seems to be your typical “popular girl is forced to..."
The Milk of Birds
 
4.0
"In The Milk of Birds, Sylvia Whitman touches on subject matter rarely seen in YA fiction, and I want to..."
Battle of Jericho (Jericho #1)
 
N/A
"I read this book a while ago and it has stuck with me. I think Sharon brought to our attention..."
Panic
 
3.7
" Panic is a pretty intense book that shows the power of friendship, and the arts. It..."
Enshadowed (Nevermore #2)
 
4.0
"A year and two months of waiting. That's nothing compared to the full two years other fans have been waiting,..."