6 results - showing 1 - 6
Ordering

Spin

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sixteen-year-old Paris Secord's (aka DJ ParSec) career--and life--has come to an u...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Overturned

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Nikki Tate is infamous, even by Las Vegas standards. Her dad is sitting on death r...
Featured

Fresh Ink: An Anthology

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
All it takes to rewrite the rules is a little fresh ink in this remarkable YA coll...
FeaturedHot

Endangered

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga's I Hu...

Fake ID

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Nick Pearson is pretending to be someone he isn’t. Not high school pretending. Wit...
6 results - showing 1 - 6