6 results - showing 1 - 6
Ordering

Spin

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Sixteen-year-old Paris Secord's (aka DJ ParSec) career--and life--has come to an u...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Overturned

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Nikki Tate is infamous, even by Las Vegas standards. Her dad is sitting on death r...
Featured

Fresh Ink: An Anthology

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
All it takes to rewrite the rules is a little fresh ink in this remarkable YA coll...
Featured

Endangered

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Endangered is a thrilling page-turner perfect for fans of Barry Lyga's I Hu...

Fake ID

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Nick Pearson is pretending to be someone he isn’t. Not high school pretending. Wit...
6 results - showing 1 - 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Fifteen-year-old JL Markham's life used to be filled with carnival...
The Lost Legends
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
All her life, Princess Adalina heard tales of the legendary,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
In a series of interwoven fictionalized stories, Deborah Noyes gives...
In the Hall with the Knife
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A murderer could be around every corner in this thrilling...
Birthday
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Boyhood meets The Sun Is Also a Star in this...
A Betrayal Exposed (Not Every Girl Book 3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Olivia Davenport’s life is finally going smoothly, until if falls...
Finding Mr. Better-Than-You
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A heartbroken teen, with the help of her best friends,...
Freaky in Fresno
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Influencers. Movie nerds. Beauty queens. And one pink convertible. Have...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. ...
Only Mostly Devastated
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Will Tavares is the dream summer fling―he's fun, affectionate, kind―but...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Defending everything they know could cost them everything they...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
They wanted a chance; they were given a choice: ...

Latest Member Reviews

Dungeons & Dragons: Into the Jungle: An Endless Quest Book
 
3.7
"Consider this a sort of D&D primer for intro-level youth. Told in second-person present-tense, this fantasy is styled after..."
Dungeons & Dragons: Big Trouble: An Endless Quest Book
 
3.0
"Told in second-person present-tense, this fantasy is styled after the beloved choose-your-own-adventure books of yore. It also features a vast..."
Dungeons & Dragons: Escape the Underdark: An Endless Quest Book
 
4.0
"Told in second-person present-tense, this fantasy is styled after the beloved choose-your-own-adventure books of yore. It also features a vast..."
Dungeons & Dragons: To Catch a Thief: An Endless Quest Book
 
4.7
"Nostalgic parents rejoice! Told in second-person present-tense, this fantasy is styled after the beloved choose-your-own-adventure books of yore...."
Justice League: Versus
 
4.5
"Justice League: VERSUS is a perfect starter set to the world of DC Comics. It takes a number of superheroes..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by MT I liked reading this book because you get to chose what you want the character to..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Ashley In this book, you make all the choices. You decided who Haley hangs out with,..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by GirlwiththeBraids Haley Miller (age 15) and her family just moved to Hillsdale where she is..."
The Campfire Crush: A Choose Your Boyfriend Book (Date Him or Dump Him?)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Jane This is a choose your own adventure kind of book but it is choose your boyfriend..."
The Campfire Crush: A Choose Your Boyfriend Book (Date Him or Dump Him?)
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by wendy this is one of those choose ur own path books, but what's great about this one..."
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by Kris I picked up this book b/c my zoology teacher had been talking about that those chose..."
 
4.0
TM Terry Miller Shannon
"This colorful book lets you direct the stories of Marvel super-heroes by flipping portions of the sturdy pages. (If you're..."