5 results - showing 1 - 5
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Michael & the Elf
Kids Fiction 444 0
Michael likes to pretend. A tiny elf he finds in his parent's garden asks him to pretend to fly him home. But a witch might stop Michael from pretending, and he must believe in himself.
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Agents_AdeptsWEBtn.jpg
Young Adult Fiction 418 0
From EPPIE Award winner Kathryn Sullivan come stories of magic and off-world adventure sure to appeal to readers of all ages. Here are tales of wizards training apprentices and interstellar operatives protecting “primitive” worlds. How does one university cope with a student from very far away, and where do some...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Agents & Adepts
Young Adult Fiction 1445 0
From EPPIE winner Kathryn Sullivan, sixteen stories of magic and offworld adventure. Here you'll find tales of wizards training apprentices and interstellar operatives protecting more primitive worlds. How one university copes with a student from very far away, and where do some wizards get their supplies? These are stories of...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
5 results - showing 1 - 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sana Khan is a cheerleader and a straight A student....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
At seventeen, June Hardie is everything a young woman in...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and Erika...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The definitive collection of art, poetry, and prose, celebrating fat...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh-grader Tristan Strong feels anything but strong ever since he...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she...
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cog looks like a normal twelve-year-old boy. But his name...
Homerooms and Hall Passes
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the mystical realm of Bríandalör, every day the brave...
Susan B. Anthony: The Making of America #4
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth installment in the Making of America series,...
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when...
Sublime Karma
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Brie’s stepfather moves the family for what he...
Goddess Ascending
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Promised to the Light. Hunted by the Dark. Two...
Crown of Coral and Pearl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Nor once dreamed of seeing the wondrous wealth and...
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the...
Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Harry Black is lost between the world of war...
Vow of Thieves (Dance of Thieves, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in...

Latest Member Reviews

Spaced Out (Moon Base Alpha #2)
 
5.0
"Dashiell has had it with Patton and Lily, the children of the space tourists, but after he gets in an..."
Among the Hidden (Shadow Children #1)
 
4.0
"This book felt a little young to be, but at the same time is really well done. It is the..."
The Contract
 
4.0
"Third grader Derek is given an essay by his teacher. He is to write about his dreams and goals, and..."
 
4.5
"I really enjoyed the book No Talking by Andrew Clements. I think we all could learn an important lesson from..."
 
5.0
"J.M. Barrie's writing made me feel like I was right there with the characters, in these worlds, but at the..."
 
4.0
"I enjoyed Courtney Sheinmel's My So-Called Family quite a bit, but it wasn't exactly what I expected. The description in..."
Among the Hidden (Shadow Children #1)
 
5.0
"It has really been years since I read this book. But, I remember that this is what started me reading..."
 
5.0
"The First Adventure is about a girl living in a magical, medieval world, who wants to really be a knight..."
 
4.0
"Cynthia Kadohata vividly describes the hardships and struggle of an immigrant’s family in 1950s. Thos book tells us to keep..."
 
4.0
"Cynthia Kadohata vividly describes the hardships and struggle of an immigrant’s family in 1950s. Thos book tells us to keep..."
Among the Hidden (Shadow Children #1)
 
5.0
sjmsjm
"After a worldwide famine, a population law is enacted in America. Only two children are allowed per couple, any other..."
 
5.0
"Who doesn't love Peter Pan? This was my favourite book as a child and still one of my favourites today...."
Fuddles
 
5.0
"You know a book is good when you have to share it. Fuddles by Fran Vischer is a fun picture..."
 
5.0
"I loved this book. What struck it about me right away was how the chapters were laid out and explained..."
Trauma Queen
 
4.0
"Whats worse than being named after a flower and having a little sister named after a dead president? Yep,..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by John Greg Kenton has always loved money; some would say hes an entrepreneur. In order to..."
Among the Hidden (Shadow Children #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Seth Linn Among the Hidden Book Review by Seth Linn Among the Hidden..."
Among the Enemy (Shadow Children #6)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Brianna She has done it again with this wonderful book in the series and is the..."
Among the Free (Shadow Children #7)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Brianna She has done it again by writing a most wonderful and suspenceful books in the..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by nathan    No talking is about a fifth grade boy who starts a no talking contest. In the..."