10 results - showing 1 - 10
Ordering
Featured

On Thin Ice (Juniper Falls, #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Brooke Parker never expected to find herself in the tiny town of Juniper Falls, Mi...
Featured

Hiding Lies

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
At Holden Prep, dirty little secrets always have a way of coming to the surface. E...

You Before Anyone Else

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Model Finley needs someone to help her shed her "good girl" persona, so she'll try...
 
 
2
At Holden Prep, the rich and powerful rule the school—and they’ll do just about an...
Author(s)

Halfway Perfect

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Bestselling author Julie Cross teams up with Ford model Mark Perini to pen a poign...

Whatever Life Throws at You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Life loves a good curveball… Seventeen-year-old Annie Lucas's life is completely u...
Featured

Third Degree

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
I used to be “Isabel Jenkins, child prodigy.” As lame as that sounds, at least it ...

Timestorm (Tempest #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
The battle between the Tempest division and Eyewall comes to a shocking conclusion...
FeaturedHot

Vortex (Tempest #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
Julie Cross's Vortex is the thrilling second installment of the Tempest series, in...
FeaturedHot

Tempest (Tempest #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
6
The year is 2009. Nineteen-year-old Jackson Meyer is a normal guy… he’s in college...
10 results - showing 1 - 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Bird Show
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Award-winning author-illustrator Susan Stockdale welcomes you to the Bird Show,...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw...
My Book of Feelings (My World)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the Montessori method of education this unique board...
Sweet & Bitter Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery...
My High School Rebel Boyfriend
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
He’s a rebel with a cause… to make my...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes...
Dark Stars
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dorothy finds herself completely alone. Roman is dead. The...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this...
Daughter of Darkness
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
She is destined to kill a demon. He is...
The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
A Story of Giants - Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if I told you that we are not alone,...

Latest Member Reviews

No entries were found