10 results - showing 1 - 10
Ordering
Featured

On Thin Ice (Juniper Falls, #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Brooke Parker never expected to find herself in the tiny town of Juniper Falls, Mi...
Featured

Hiding Lies

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
At Holden Prep, dirty little secrets always have a way of coming to the surface. E...

You Before Anyone Else

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Model Finley needs someone to help her shed her "good girl" persona, so she'll try...
 
 
2
At Holden Prep, the rich and powerful rule the school—and they’ll do just about an...
Author(s)

Halfway Perfect

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Bestselling author Julie Cross teams up with Ford model Mark Perini to pen a poign...

Whatever Life Throws at You

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Life loves a good curveball… Seventeen-year-old Annie Lucas's life is completely u...
Featured

Third Degree

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
I used to be “Isabel Jenkins, child prodigy.” As lame as that sounds, at least it ...

Timestorm (Tempest #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
The battle between the Tempest division and Eyewall comes to a shocking conclusion...
FeaturedHot

Vortex (Tempest #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
Julie Cross's Vortex is the thrilling second installment of the Tempest series, in...
Featured

Tempest (Tempest #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
6
The year is 2009. Nineteen-year-old Jackson Meyer is a normal guy… he’s in college...
10 results - showing 1 - 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Ashes (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"The truth was, I wasn’t on anyone’s side except Claire’s....
Fire (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After being killed by demons, former angel Adam wakes up...
Spark (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It came out of nowhere. A sweep of emotions. Love,...
The Twin
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain sight...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Take your toddler on a rain forest adventure and find...
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s...
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The highly-anticipated, genre-defying new novel by award-winning author Akwaeke...
Gray (The Wings Trilogy, #3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The long anticipated finale to the Wings Trilogy. ...
Black (The Wings Trilogy, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"I was the weak link in the chain, and the...

Latest Member Reviews

 
4.7
"Sam Jones and Zoe Miller are seniors in high school, but they've never had a reason to communicate during their..."
Phantom Limbs
 
4.7
"A story about loss, guilt, and moving on - PHANTOM LIMBS is a powerful look into the intertwined lives of..."
Phantom Limbs
 
4.3
"The saddest of stories about loss, three teenagers all struggling with their own pain share a journey towards resolution, or..."