5 results - showing 1 - 5
Ordering

Granted

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Everyone who wishes upon a star, or a candle, or a penny thrown into a fountain kn...
 
1
 
Bryan Biggins wakes up to find that his life has become a video game in this funny...
 
1
 
The world is not a fair place, and Colm Candorly knows it. While his parents and e...

Minion (Sidekicked #2)

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Michael Morn might be a villain, but he's really not a bad guy. When you live in N...
Featured

Sidekicked

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Andrew Bean might be a part of H.E.R.O., a secret organization for the training of...
5 results - showing 1 - 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Queen's Assassin (Queen's Secret, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen,...
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
The world is brimming full of incredible inventions - but...
Sisters of Shadow and Light
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The night my sister was born, the stars died and...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
He thinks she's shallow, she thinks he's a nerd. What...
Pete the Cat and the Perfect Pizza Party
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A groovy New York Times bestseller! ...
Seneca Element (The Seneca Society Book 2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you knew that creating singularity between your mind...
Our Year of Love and Parties
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this poignant, funny, and romantic novel, four nights...
Strayborn
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Elemental Manipulation is tricky. Only those with the power can...
The Path Divided
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Every choice has a consequence. When a magical picture...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
When fifteen-year-old Marlee Stanley joins her two sisters and the...
Shadowscent
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
An Ember in the Ashes meets Indiana Jones in...
Reverie
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inception meets The Magicians, except with better wigs and...
Dark Saints Academy: The Soul Catcher
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
They call me the Dark Queen… Ryleigh...
Scarred
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
Life leaves you scarred. Love can make you beautiful....
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Two friends in the 1980's were graduating from Cosmetology School....
Twisting Minds
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
How can you trust your heart when you can't trust...

Latest Member Reviews

1968: Today's Authors Explore a Year of Rebellion, Revolution, and Change
 
4.5
"In order for young people to make sense of the current sociopolitical landscape, it is not a bad idea for..."
Written in the Stars
 
4.3
"Naila knows that her parents won't be happy with her if they find out she's dating Saif. Not only has..."
Written in the Stars
 
4.0
"Naila’s immigrant parents are very conservative but they allow her to wear her hair as she wants, study what she..."
Written in the Stars
 
4.0
""Life is full of sadness. It's part of being a woman. Our lives are lived for the sake of others...."