3 results - showing 1 - 3
Ordering

Where the Heart Is

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
It’s the first day of summer and Rachel's thirteenth birthday. She can't wait to h...
 
1
 
Noah is just trying to make it through seventh grade. The girls are confusing, the...
FeaturedHot

See You at Harry's

Kids Fiction
 
2
 
Starting middle school brings all the usual challenges - until the unthinkable hap...
Author(s)
3 results - showing 1 - 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...
Sheep Dog and Sheep Sheep: Baaad Hair Day
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
If you've ever wanted a perfect reason to say: You've...
My Words
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
"I love words!" says Ava. "Words can be tiny, prickly,...
Sun Flower Lion
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sun. A flower. And a lion. With three visual...

Latest Member Reviews

The Goldrush Girl
 
4.0
"Victoria Blaisdell (who likes to be called Tory even though her mother doesn't think it is proper) has a good..."
Soldier Dogs #5: Battle of the Bulge
 
4.5
"Juliette's father is a baker in Belgium in 1944, and has been threatened by the occupying Nazis into giving them..."
In the Red
 
4.0
"Michael Prasad and his family live on a colony on Mars, under a dome that controls the environment. His father,..."
Catherine's War
 
5.0
"Catherine is living at the Sèvres Children's Home since both of her parents were taken. It has a progessive school,..."
Shifting Shadows (Bravelands #4)
 
4.0
"Ever since the death of Stinger, things have gotten worse in the Bravelands. Thorn is under constant pressure to become..."
The Light Jar
 
4.0
"Nate and his mother leave their home in the middle of the night to get away from Gary, an emotionally..."
A Wolf Called Wander
 
4.5
"Roseanne Parry’s book, A Wolf Called Wander is based on a real story about a wolf who became separated from..."
Voyage of the Dogs
 
5.0
"The Laika is on mission Stepping Stone, traveling outside the solar system to set up a new planet. In addition..."
Scout: National Hero (Scout #1)
 
4.0
"Matt and his family have moved to Nevada, where his mother runs an Army base and heads up their K-9..."
Horizon
 
4.0
"When their plane crash lands, Caleb, Molly, Yoshi, Javi, Anna, Oliver, Kira, and Akiko find themselves stranded in a jungle...."
Hero: Rescue Mission (Hero #3)
 
5.0
"Ben is very concerned about his latest baseball game, but when his father has to leave suddenly, he's even more..."
Above
 
4.0
"Pat and his brother Cooper have escaped from Beneath, as has Kate, the granddaughter of Lawrence, the founder of a..."
Scar Island
 
4.0
"Jonathan arrives on Slabhenge Island, where there is a windswept reform school administered by evil, grasping, gnarled men. At roll..."
Connect the Stars
 
4.0
"Connect the Stars is just the book I was wishing for to pull me out of my reading slump: Interesting..."
Big Game
 
4.0
"Copy provided by Young Adult Books Central and Reviewed there Oskari lives in a small town in Finland where..."
Stranded
 
N/A
"Red Nike Air Max 2014 UK Roberto Luongo has not yet created the Canucks carry on five gaming programs in..."
There Will Be Bears
 
5.0
"Tyson has some trouble concentrating, but only on certain things, like school. His best friend Brighton prefers to hang out..."
Never Say Die
 
4.0
"Nick enjoys his life in the small Canadian Arctic Inuit village of Aklavik, but things are changing. His grandfather, Jonas,..."
Stranded
 
2.0
"Stranded by Jeff Probst was an interesting read. The premise was interesting but how the story carried out was not..."
The Dead and the Gone (The Last Survivors #2)
 
5.0
sjmsjm
"17-year old Alex Morales is a normal teenager, he attends the St. Vicent de Paul collge-prep school in New York..."