3 results - showing 1 - 3
Ordering
Details
Ratings
Revenge of the Teacher's Pets (Brewster Triplets #4)
Kids Fiction 520 0
The Brewster triplets have this whole school year figured out. They'll share notes and books and help plan their big sister's wedding, and they're all going to be on color guard. Smooth sailing through the seventh grade. Only nothing goes right. They're accidentally on cheer...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Revenge of the Angels
Kids Fiction 1539 0
The Brewster triplets from Revenge of the Flower Girls meet The Best Christmas Pageant Ever, in a new, sweetly hilarious holiday story from Jennifer Ziegler! When we last saw them, Dawn, Darby, and Delaney Brewster stopped their big sister from marrying the wrong guy, proving that...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Revenge of the Flower Girls
Kids Fiction 2680 0
The Brewster triplets, Dawn, Darby, and Delaney, would usually spend their summer eating ice cream, playing with their dog, and reading about the US Presidents. But this year they're stuck planning their big sister Lily's wedding. Lily used to date Alex, who was fun and nice and played trivia games...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
3 results - showing 1 - 3
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

A Pumpkin for Peter: A Peter Rabbit Tale
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hop into the world of Peter Rabbit and his friends...
Solving for M
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Raymie Nightingale and The Fourteenth Goldfish,...
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times–bestselling and Caldecott Medalist Kevin Henkes follows five...
My Fate According To The Butterfly
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When superstitious Sab sees a giant black butterfly, an omen...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A Caldecott Honor Book An...
Sunny's Tow Truck Saves the Day!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When a family car gets a flat on the way...
How to Be a Cat
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In cut-paper artist Nikki McClure’s latest picture book, a kitten...
TBH, IDK What's Next (TBH, #4)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Three BFFs set out to have the BEST SUMMER EVER...
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Esme’s life changes when she discovers dinosaur bones on...
Five Little Pumpkins on Halloween Night
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join these happy pumpkins in a cheerful rhyming countdown, in...
Wreck: A Novel
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Set on the shores of Lake Superior, Wreck follows high...
The Madman of Piney Woods
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Benji and Red couldn't be more different. They aren't friends....

Latest Member Reviews

The Looking Glass
 
4.0
"THE LOOKING GLASS by Janet McNally is a young adult novel set in the highly competitive world of aspiring New..."
I Am Alfonso Jones
 
5.0
"Alfonso Jones is a bright teen who is excited to try out for Hamlet at his school. When he and..."
Made You Up
 
3.3
"“I don’t like it when your head breaks.” This book pulled me out of an awful reading slump during..."
Made You Up
 
4.3
"I was a bit nervous going into this book. The fact that it was so blatant that Regan was a..."
Rebels by Accident
 
3.3
"Fifteen-year-old Miriam hates being the only Egyptian in her school. She longs to fit in and not have to..."
Made You Up
 
5.0
"One thing I hate more than anything are stories that reinforce cliche and stereotypes on mental illness. Or worse,..."
This Is Now
 
3.3
"Once again, the Australian author card has been played and a well-crafted, delightful story has been created! (Seriously, Australians, dude,..."
This Is Now
 
4.0
"Now this was a great book! Thank you Netgalley and Harlequin Enterprises Australia for the opportunity to read and..."