22 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Ordering
FeaturedHot
 
3
 
When Evelyn Dasher crossed paths with Luc, she was thrown headfirst into the world...
Featured

Storm and Fury

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Enter a world of gargoyle protectors, rising demons and one girl with an explosive...
Featured

The Darkest Star

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
n the world of the Lux, secrets thrive, lies shatter, and love is undeniable. #1 N...
Featured
 
1
 
3
Every touch has its price Layla Shaw is trying to pick up the pieces of her shatte...
FeaturedHot

Wicked (A Wicked Saga #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Things are about to get Wicked in New Orleans. Twenty-two year old Ivy Morgan isn’...
FeaturedHot

Don't Look Back

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
1
Samantha is a stranger in her own life. Until the night she disappeared with her b...
FeaturedHot
 
2
 
6
One kiss could be the last. Seventeen-year-old Layla just wants to be normal. But ...
FeaturedHot
 
2
 
7
In a sizzling prequel novella to her new series The Dark Elements, #1 New York Tim...
FeaturedHot

Sentinel (Covenant #5)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
3
It's a beautiful day for a war. Alex must face a terrible choice between destructi...
FeaturedHot

Trust in Me (Wait for You #1.5)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
It's Wait for You as you've never seen it. Trust in Me lets you in on Cam's side o...
Featured

Origin (Lux #4)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
Daemon will do anything to get Katy back. After the successful but disastr...
FeaturedHot

Apollyon (Covenant #4)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
5
Alex is now 18... and nothing will ever be the same again. War is coming, and when...
FeaturedHot

Opal (Lux #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
7
The Lux series continues with the third installment of this riveting paranormal YA...
FeaturedHot

Elixir (Covenant Series #3.5)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
3
Aiden St. Delphi will do anything to save Alex. Even if it means doing the one ...
FeaturedHot

Deity (Covenant #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
8
History is on repeat, and things didn't go so well the last time. Alexandria isn't...
22 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Ashes (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"The truth was, I wasn’t on anyone’s side except Claire’s....
Fire (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After being killed by demons, former angel Adam wakes up...
Spark (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It came out of nowhere. A sweep of emotions. Love,...
The Twin
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain sight...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...
Pop-Up Peekaboo! Baby Animals
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Take your toddler on a rain forest adventure and find...
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Kira Fujikawa has never had it easy. She’s...
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
The highly-anticipated, genre-defying new novel by award-winning author Akwaeke...
Gray (The Wings Trilogy, #3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The long anticipated finale to the Wings Trilogy. ...
Black (The Wings Trilogy, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"I was the weak link in the chain, and the...

Latest Member Reviews

The Life Below
 
4.0
"After our mindbending landing on the moon back in 1969, we’ve faltered in our quest to explore space. Mars seems..."
The Twin
 
3.7
"Ivy and her twin sister Iris parents divorced when they were ten. Ivy got to live with their father and..."
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
"Sarah Goldstein, alias Ursulla Haller, is living right under Nazi rule in 1940 Germany. She's the Shirley Temple of the..."
The Life Below
 
4.0
"Naomi can't help but wonder if there was an ulterior motive behind the decision to kick Leo out of the..."
The Stars We Steal
 
3.7
"Jane Austen in space….yes please! The Stars We Steal by Alexa Donne is a futuristic retelling of Jane Austen’s Persuasion...."
Hearts, Strings, and Other Breakable Things
 
4.0
" The story: After living in foster care since the death of her mother, Edie finally..."
Seven Deadly Shadows
 
4.0
"Sixteen-year-old Kira Fujikawa loves helping at her family shrine. She also has a paranormal ability. She sees the not only..."
The Shadows Between Us
 
5.0
"THE SHADOWS BETWEEN US is the highly devourable YA fantasy I have been searching for! This is an enthralling story..."
 
3.3
"The Betrothed is a brand new YA-novel set in the 15th century by Kiera Cass, whom we all know from..."
Remember Me
 
4.0
"‘First rule of storytelling,’ he says, a glint in his eyes.’ Everything is possible.’ Nell is..."
Lobizona
 
5.0
"Sixteen-year-old Manuela, 'Manu' is in hiding from her father's Argentinian crime family. She also runs the risk of being deported..."
A Very Large Expanse of Sea
 
4.7
"Reviewed for YA Books Central A book that should be on every teen's shelf. ..."
Serious Moonlight
 
5.0
"Birdie and Daniel has the most awkward first encounter. So when Birdie started her job in a historic hotel, she..."
Long Way Down
 
5.0
"I feel like I've been asleep for the last 31 years and I just woke up. I am woke. ..."
The Opposite of Always
 
5.0
"Opposite of Always is a heartfelt and stunning debut; that is worthy of all praise. I am in love..."
Tyler Johnson Was Here
 
5.0
"Tyler Johnson Was Here--did not come to be politically correct, or racially ambiguous. Tyler Johnson came to tell an ugly..."
We Are Not Free
 
5.0
"Fourteen friends who grew up together in Japantown, San Francisco find themselves and their families sent off to incarceration camps..."
The Way You Make Me Feel
 
3.7
"Clara Shin is the class clown and definitely qualifies as a troll too. (Big difference between the two, I'm not..."
Pet
Pet
 
4.7
"Recently recognized as a National Book Award finalist and a Stonewall Honor book, Pet is also Akwaeke Emezi’s YA debut..."
Brown Girl Ghosted
 
4.0
"Sixteen-year-old Violet Choudhury has a huge secret. During the day she's part of her Midwestern town's cheer squad and at..."