5 results - showing 1 - 5
Ordering

Chasing Lucky

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, scan...
Featured

The Lady Rogue

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Last Magician meets A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue in this thrilling t...

Serious Moonlight

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
After an awkward first encounter, Birdie and Daniel are forced to work together in...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
FeaturedHot

Alex, Approximately

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this delightfully charming teen spin on You’ve Got Mail, the one guy Bailey Ryd...

The Anatomical Shape of a Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Artist Beatrix Adams knows exactly how she's spending the summer before her senior...
5 results - showing 1 - 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Dead and the Dark
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Courtney Gould’s thrilling YA debut The Dead and the Dark...
The Great Destroyers
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Blood, sweat, and death. Welcome...
Fresh
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A hilarious and vulnerable coming-of-age story about the thrilling new...
Illusionary (Hollow Crown, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this thrilling adventure, our magical heroine embarks on a...
Bluebird
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In 1946, Eva leaves behind the rubble of Berlin for...
Merci Suárez Can't Dance
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh grade is going to be a real trial...
When You Know What I Know
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This harrowing, and ultimately hopeful novel in verse sensitively...
Between Perfect and Real
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving YA debut about a trans boy finding...
The Cost of Knowing
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dear Martin meets They Both Die at the End...
Gold Spun
 
4.8
 
0.0 (0)
If Nor can't spin gold, she can always spin...
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Dayna Walsh is struggling to cope with her somatic...
Small Favors
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Ellerie Downing is waiting for something to happen. Life...
If You Go Down to the Woods Today (Brown Bear Wood)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Journey through a magical woodland, with poems to read and...
Bunny Will Not Jump!: Ready-to-Read Level 1
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
From the endless imagination of Jason Tharp comes a hilarious...
Milo's Christmas Parade
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new picture book from Jennie Palmer starring Milo, a...
Slow Down: 50 Mindful Moments in Nature
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Slow down to watch 50 nature stories that command calm...

Latest Member Reviews

 
4.3
"This is a very good book to read if you're into fantasy and teen romance. I really enjoy reading this..."
Hollywood: Photos and Stories from Foreverland
 
3.0
EJ Elisha Jachetti, Staff Reviewer
"HOLLYWOOD is the second photographic journal by Pretty Little Liars’ star, Keegan Allen. This time he showcases people and places..."
Freeks
 
5.0
""Freeks" is a captivating paranormal mystery. Mara has lived all her life with a circus, traveling from one place to..."
Freeks
 
3.3
"Freeks is definitely a fresh book for me to start the year. For the last several months, I’ve only been..."