4 results - showing 1 - 4
Ordering

Serious Moonlight

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
After an awkward first encounter, Birdie and Daniel are forced to work together in...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

The Lady Rogue

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Last Magician meets A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue in this thrilling t...
FeaturedHot

Alex, Approximately

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this delightfully charming teen spin on You’ve Got Mail, the one guy Bailey Ryd...

The Anatomical Shape of a Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Artist Beatrix Adams knows exactly how she's spending the summer before her senior...
4 results - showing 1 - 4
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Look Both Ways
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This story was going to begin like all the best...
Ashes (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #3)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"The truth was, I wasn’t on anyone’s side except Claire’s....
Fire (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #2)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
After being killed by demons, former angel Adam wakes up...
Spark (The Wings Trilogy: Adam, #1)
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It came out of nowhere. A sweep of emotions. Love,...
The Twin
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
After their parents divorced, 10-year-old twins Ivy and Iris were...
Devil Darling Spy
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's 1940, and Sarah Goldstein is hiding in plain sight...
The Life Below
 
4.0
 
4.0 (1)
It was hard enough for Naomi to leave Leo, a...
Mr Penguin and the Fortress of Secrets (Mr Penguin #2)
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Mr. Penguin―Adventurer (And Penguin!) When Mr. Penguin...
Famous by Default
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jax Buried, By my family's fame. Dying to escape...
Sword and Pen (Great Library Book, #5)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
With the future of the Great Library in doubt,...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and...
Jonny Lambert's Construction Site
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A beautifully illustrated book for babies featuring lots of noisy...

Latest Member Reviews

Someone Else's Shoes
 
4.0
"Izzy is very interested in comedy, perhaps because her own life is anything but humorous. Her parents are divorced, and..."
Roll With It
 
5.0
"Ellie and her mother live in Nashville; her father left when she was young and has another family. Ellie loves..."
The Ice Garden
 
5.0
"THE ICE GARDEN follows Jess, a 12-year-old with extreme photosensitivity, which means she cannot go out safely during the day...."
Skeleton Tree
 
4.0
"THE SKELETON TREE is a gripping middle grade novel that will touch your heart. Stanley Stanwright is 12 years old,..."
Just Like Jackie
 
4.0
"Robinson lives with her grandfather Charlie in a small town in Vermont. It's always been just the two of them...."
The Midnight Gang
 
4.0
"When Tom gets hit in the head with a ball, he earns himself a bed in Lord Funt Hospital. What..."
Skeleton Tree
 
4.0
"Stanly's life is difficult-- his father has moved out, and his mother is trying hard to make ends meet as..."
Positively
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Ruthie If youre quick to cry I suggest buying a book of tissues along with this book...."
Positively
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Julie M. Prince Positively follows the journey of Emerson Emmy Price as she moves into a new..."
Zink
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Crimin Becky Zaslow has leukemia.  She has to sit through long hours of painful tests and chemo,..."