5 results - showing 1 - 5
Ordering

Chasing Lucky

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen, scan...
Featured

The Lady Rogue

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The Last Magician meets A Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue in this thrilling t...

Serious Moonlight

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
After an awkward first encounter, Birdie and Daniel are forced to work together in...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
FeaturedHot

Alex, Approximately

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
In this delightfully charming teen spin on You’ve Got Mail, the one guy Bailey Ryd...

The Anatomical Shape of a Heart

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Artist Beatrix Adams knows exactly how she's spending the summer before her senior...
5 results - showing 1 - 5