7 results - showing 1 - 7
Ordering
 
1
 
Fall in love all over again with Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice in this wonderf...

Pride and Prejudice

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
It is a truth universally acknowledged that Jane Austen's Pride and Prejudice is o...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Sense and Sensibility

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Two sisters, very different in attitude but both in search of the perfect man, are...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Persuasion

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Twenty-seven-year old Anne Elliot is Austen's most adult heroine. Eight years befo...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Northanger Abbey

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
A wonderfully entertaining coming-of-age story, Northanger Abbey is often referred...

Sense and Sensibility

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Pride and Prejudice

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
28
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
7 results - showing 1 - 7
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...
Stanley's Toy Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley teams up with friends to...
Sing Me Forgotten
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Isda does not exist. At least not beyond the opulent...
A Story of Giants - Book 1
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What if I told you that we are not alone,...
Peek-a-Boo Little Reindeer
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this adorable peek-a-boo board book with felt flaps, a...
Perfect on Paper
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In Sophie Gonzales' Perfect on Paper, Leah on the Offbeat...
11 Paper Hearts
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of To All the Boys I've Loved...
shine your icy crown
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
“Make them rue the day they underestimated you.” ...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes the...
Kamala Harris: Rooted in Justice
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Discover the incredible story of a young daughter of immigrants...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is...
Paris Cat
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A sassy cat from the back alleys of Paris believes...
The Last Hazelnut
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When two woodland friends have a misunderstanding over who ate...

Latest Member Reviews

La Petite Josette en Provence: Going to Les Baux-de-Provence (Voyage aux Baux-de-Provence)
 
4.2
"'La Petite Josette En Provence' by Ashley Davidson-Fisher, illustrated by Martinique Louise Fisher, who so happens to be the author's..."
 
5.0
"Good book for middle school kids- a true snapshot of the struggle to fit in the middle school social scene..."
 
4.8
"As a mother and tutor for young children, I highly recommend this novel to add to your children's book shelves...."
Good Boy, Achilles!
 
5.0
"Very nice book."
the Star
 
5.0
"Written by Minnesota author."
Annalise's Up and Down Day
 
5.0
"very cute and easy to read and easy to follow children's book for youngens. "
The Kitchen of Many Colours
 
5.0
"This is a wonderful story that focuses on accepting people who appear different or who come from cultures different from..."
The Starburst Juju
 
5.0
"This is a submitted review from "ACCampbell" Amazon: "The Starburst Juju is a fast paced read! Fun and endearing the..."
The Starburst Juju
 
5.0
"The Starburst Juju is a fast paced read! Fun and endearing the lead character Pepper is relatable and honest, brave..."