1 results - showing 1 - 1
Ordering

Moonlit

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Eighteen-year-old Tanzy Hightower knows horses. She has grown up with them on Wild...
1 results - showing 1 - 1
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
Honor Lost (The Honors, #3)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster...
If...
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Take a fantastical journey through an inspiring world where anything...
Baby Up, Baby Down: A First Book of Opposites
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Handpicked by Amazon kids’ books editor, Seira Wilson, for Prime...
Be Our Guest!
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join Gray Malin’s menagerie of wild animals for a stay...
Hat Tricks
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meet Hattie the magician―she’s a natural performer, and you’re invited...
Stanley's Toolbox
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
Spring Is Here!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
When spring arrives, baby animals come out to play with...
10 Things I Hate About Pinky
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
The delightful follow-up to When Dimple Met Rishi and There’s...
The Child of Chaos
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
This is what fantasy fiction should be." --Piers Anthony, New...

Latest Member Reviews

Weregirl
 
4.0
""Weregirl" takes the reader through a fantastic supernatural mystery within the small town of Tether. Tether's water supply had been..."
Nimona
 
5.0
"Oh my gosh!!!!!!! This is the cutest graphic novel I have read in a long time! Cute and entertaining and..."
Nimona
 
5.0
"NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Why, man, why?! I'm gonna start this review off extremely honest; I have NO idea why I put..."
Sanctuary: (Shifter Chronicles Book 1)
 
3.7
"Sanctuary (Shifter Chronicles, #1) by Melle Amade The Story: Shae spent the entire summer without hearing a word from..."
Soldier (Talon #3)
 
5.0
"I have loved this series since the beginning but I just knew Soldier was going to be a little different..."
Weregirl
 
3.3
"Nessa Kurland struggles with her day-to-day, typical teen life. She worries about how she will pay for college and if..."
Soldier (Talon #3)
 
5.0
"What I loved: I have found myself completely invested in the world that Julie has created and the characters..."
Darkest Fear (Birthright #1)
 
3.7
"What I Liked: The heroine Vivi is a haguari, which means that she, like her parents can shapeshift into a..."
Thornhill (Hemlock #2)
 
3.3
"After reading and loving Hemlock, I couldn’t wait to get my hands on Thornhill and revisit these characters. Peacock really..."
Thornhill (Hemlock #2)
 
4.3
"What I Loved: What a sequel! I really enjoyed HEMLOCK, book one in this series, and was hoping to..."
Skulk (Skulk #1)
 
3.3
"A copy of this book was provided by the publishers in exchange for an honest review. I have developed..."
Breathless (A Firelight Novella)
 
4.0
JenJen
"Firelight fans need to read this for two reasons: 1) Because Az needs her own, full length story after..."