6 results - showing 1 - 6
Ordering
Featured

Waste of Space

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Cram ten hormonal teens into a spaceship and blast off: that’s the premise for the...

Wax

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
Paraffin, Vermont, is known the world over as home to the Grosholtz Candle Factory...
Featured

Hellhole

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A devil is a bad influence . . . There was a time when geeky, squeaky-clean Max K...
Featured

Rogue (Croak #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Lex is a teenage Grim Reaper with the power to Damn souls, and it’s getti...
Featured

Scorch (Croak #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Sixteen-year-old Lex Bartleby is a teenage grim reaper with the bizarre ability...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
Hot

Croak (Croak #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
6
Fed up with her wild behavior, sixteen-year-old Lex’s parents ship her off to upst...
Author(s)
Publisher
6 results - showing 1 - 6
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...
A Girl in Three Parts
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
I can split myself in two . . . something...
The Lost City (The Omte Origins, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Amanda Hocking, the New York Times bestselling author of...

Latest Member Reviews

 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by stickman I happened to pick up a copy of this book in a garage sale and..."
Merit The Greyhound: The Racing Years
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Cindy I loved this book. At times I wished I could scoop Merit up into my..."
Merit The Greyhound: The Racing Years
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Tracy This story was just fantastic.  It was very well written and kept me engaged the entire..."
Merit The Greyhound: The Racing Years
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Shannon I loved this clever book. It is told through the eyes of Merit the Greyhound from..."
Silver Shoes
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by TheBookworm Silver Shoes By Paul Miles Schneider Pub. Date: February 2009 3.5 out of 5 stars PG..."
In The Nick of Time
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Emmy This is the story of Andy, a 13-year-old boy who, after the death of his quirky,..."
In The Nick of Time
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by KD In the Nick of Time, by J Lee Graham is one of the best books I've..."
In The Nick of Time
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by AWFoster In the Nick of Time by J. Lee Graham is a very good read. I enjoyed..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Oscar I have assigned Summer Job as required reading to my seventh graders. It definitely gets them..."
Dragons for Kris
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Elaine Pietsch Dragons for Kris is a great book for all young readers, but especially for boys...."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by D. Wayne This is the best survival book I have ever read. I loved Hatchet, but i..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Ian This book was awesome. Thaddeus Osbert is a 1500 year old dragon who has been..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Nancy Ferrell Maria Dracula is truly an imaginative story. It has - just about - every magical..."
Aunt Puff and Missing Minerva
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Krysten Weller This is a fun book that takes you into the lives of..."
 
3.0
"Paul Wagner always produces interesting books. This collection of more than 50 short stories and interesting short shorts is no..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Georgia Girl Have you ever noticed the strange actions of a cat? I have noticed how friends..."