15 results - showing 1 - 15
Ordering
FeaturedHot

Field Trip

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Father-and-son writing team Gary and Jim Paulsen pick up where their Road Trip ...
 
1
 
Family fun takes center stage in three-time Newbery Honor winner Gary Paulsen’s hi...
Featured

Vote

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Kevin Spencer, the hero of Liar, Liar, Flat Broke, and Crush, has a knack for tack...

Crush

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Readers met the comical Kevin in Liar, Liar and Flat Broke. Kevin gets serious ab...
Featured

Road Trip

Kids Fiction
 
1
 
Dad and Ben haven't been getting along recently and Dad hopes a road trip to rescu...
FeaturedHot
 
2
 
Readers met the comical Kevin in Liar, Liar and Flat Broke. In Crush, Kevin gets s...
Hot
 
 
6
In Hatchet, 13-year-old Brian Robeson learned to survive alone in the Canadian wil...
15 results - showing 1 - 15
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Sister of the Bollywood Bride
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Morgan Matson's Save the Date comes a...
Nosotros Means Us: Un cuento bilingüe
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
A moving bilingual ode to the unshakeable bond between a...
Awakened Are the Starry-Eyed
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A new city and unexpected freedom give Andrea the fresh...
A Brutal Justice
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Protect the weak. Safety for all. Power without virtue is...
A Tale of Ashes
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Across the country, human teens are going missing, and all...
The Captain's Daughters
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
What would you do if you were abducted by aliens,...
The Hollow Inside
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventeen-year-old Phoenix has spent much of her life drifting from...
Truth or Dare
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Welcome to Summervale… One of the USA’s top vacation...
Around Curiosity's Edge: Hidden Meridians
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
A hidden world waits, a dark society schemes, and a...
Spells Trouble (Sisters of Salem, #1)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Double double, twins spell trouble… ...
10 Truths and a Dare
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
It's Senior Party Week, that magical in-between time after...
The Promised Prince
 
4.3
 
5.0 (1)
Perfect for fans of the Selection series by Kiera...
Indivisible
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
This timely, moving debut novel follows a teen's efforts...
The Other Side of Perfect
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Sarah Dessen and Mary H.K. Choi,...
Counting Down with You
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this sparkling and romantic YA debut, a reserved...
Gutter Girl (Twin River High, #1)
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Star football player Jace Rovers has a secret. And...

Latest Member Reviews

My Boyfriend is a Monster  I Date Dead People
 
4.0
"I love this graphic book series from Graphic Universe. This book introduces us to Nora Reilly who loves Jane..."