1 results - showing 1 - 1
Ordering

Layoverland

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Beatrice Fox deserves to go straight to hell. At least, that's what she believe...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
1 results - showing 1 - 1
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Movies, mansions, and murder in the Golden Age of Hollywood!...
Kamala and Maya's Big Idea
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Meena Harris debuts with an empowering picture book about two...
Harvey Holds His Own (The Harvey Stories, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
The West Highland Terrier that brought Harvey Comes Home to...
Everything I Thought I Knew
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A teenage girl wonders if she’s inherited more than just...
The Morning Flower (The Omte Origins, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
New York Times bestselling author Amanda Hocking returns to...
The Hunt
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Death marked her from her very first breath. Being...
Swallowed by a Secret
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
One dead father. One lying mother. ...
Circus of the Dead Book One
 
5.0 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
There are many ways to die at the Circus...
Roaring
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
Colt Clemmons is an agent in a specialized division...
Court of Lions
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Court of Lions is the long-awaited second and final...
More Than Just a Pretty Face
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a...
The Adventurers Guild: Night of Dangers
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
After the events at Llethanyl, city of the elves, Zed...
And Then I Turned into a Mermaid (And Then I Turned into a Mermaid, #1)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Emily Windsnap and Maybe A Mermaid, And...
After the Worst Thing Happens
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Left reeling after her thoughtless mistake causes a terrible accident,...
Hirana's War: Book Two in the Eloia Born Series
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Praise for Eloia Born “Loved it! A well-written narrative...
Hans Christian Andersen: The Journey of His Life
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
"If you like, I’ll tell you the story of a...

Latest Member Reviews

Rising
 
4.0
"The story: In a dystopian future, the former state of Alaska is now home to what remains..."
Reactive: A YA Dystopian Romance (The Elite Trials Book 1)
 
5.0
"“I don’t want to be dramatic and say I found the next The Hunger Games or Divergent, but I totally..."
After: After Zombie Series Book 1
 
4.8
"I love zombies. I never thought I’d say that. I’m not a horror reader, and in my opinion, zombies fall..."
North To Nara (Crimson Sash, Book 1)
 
5.0
"I’ve always been a sucker for dystopian. This is not a secret. The obsession with The Hunger Games is still..."
Blood Destiny
 
5.0
"What an end to a pulse-pounding series! Annihilation by Michelle Bryan is the final book in the New Bloods Trilogy..."
Scarlet Oath
 
5.0
"Ascension picks up just a few weeks after the events of Awaken. Tara is trying to learn more about her..."
Crimson Legacy
 
4.8
"Awaken by Michelle Bryan is the story of a young woman, just turned 18 living in a world after “The..."
Lions and Lamps
 
4.0
"What I Loved: The setting is fascinating and complex, the world building rich and thoughtful. Robinson fully realizes the steampunk..."
After the Green Withered
 
4.0
"I've just finished reading ATGW and I read it in relatively quickly - I can be a fairly slow reader..."
Reactive: A YA Dystopian Romance (The Elite Trials Book 1)
 
4.0
"The story: Lune Tatum, the adoptive daughter of this dystopian world’s Supreme Elite, wants out. Out of the walled..."
The Channeler
 
5.0
"The Channeler is the first book in a new YA fantasy series written by William H. Kline IV. Tommy,..."
After the Green Withered
 
3.5
"The story: Enora lives in a world run dry, where what little water is left is used as currency and..."
After the Green Withered
 
5.0
"Well..... I have finished this novel and I truly liked it and will purchase the next book. It was..."
After the Green Withered
 
4.5
"A must read! "
Ruthless Magic (Conspiracy of Magic #1)
 
5.0
"The story: In a world that knows magic exists there are only some people who have the power to wield..."
Gamemaster (The Biodome Chronicles #3)
 
4.0
LizLiz
"DISCLAIMER: I am a member of the Advance Reader team for this book! This review is only for the ARC..."
Seventeen
 
5.0
"I loved this novel, I liked the way it was written and it had me hooked. The plot flowed smoothly..."
Seventeen
 
4.7
"I enjoyed the fact that this story was set in Australia. I liked the characters and enjoyed seeing them face..."
Into Darkness
 
4.3
"The story: Fifteen-year-old Alexandra Spencer has led a life of privilege. That all disintegrates when her boyfriend Marcus..."
We, The Lucky Few
 
4.0
"The story: Trapped between a fence and an ever-rising sea, the families of the Middlelands still hold on to the..."