9 results - showing 1 - 9
Ordering

You Owe Me a Murder

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
Seventeen-year-old Kim gets more than she bargained for when she is set up for mur...
Featured

The Hanging Girl

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
2
Skye Thorn has given tarot card readings for years, and now her psychic visions ar...
Featured

With Malice

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
A read about a teenage girl who wakes up in a hospital bed and cannot remember the...

The Almost Truth

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
1
From the author of Unraveling Isobel and The Education of Hailey Kendrick, a smart...
Featured

Used to Be

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Bindup of The Education of Hailey Kendrick AND Getting Revenge on Lauren Wood
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)

Unraveling Isobel

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
2
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
9 results - showing 1 - 9
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

City of Spells (Into the Crooked Place, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
City of Spells, the follow-up to Alexandra Christo's gritty YA...
Christmas Parade
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A delightful Christmas board book filled with hilarious characters and...
Best Friend in the Whole World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Roland lives a quiet life filled with books, music, and...
Bird Show
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Award-winning author-illustrator Susan Stockdale welcomes you to the Bird Show,...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw...
My Book of Feelings (My World)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the Montessori method of education this unique board...
Sweet & Bitter Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery...
My High School Rebel Boyfriend
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
He’s a rebel with a cause… to make my...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes...
Dark Stars
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dorothy finds herself completely alone. Roman is dead. The...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this...
Daughter of Darkness
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
She is destined to kill a demon. He is...
The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...

Latest Member Reviews

Girl on the Brink
 
5.0
"KIRKUS REVIEWS: A debut novel shows that abusive relationships can occur in upper-middle-class suburban towns involving victims smart enough to..."
Sojourn - The Deadlands
 
4.7
"Let me say that I loved this book! I read the first book, The Wildlands and thought it was wonderful,..."
Sojourn - The Wildlands
 
4.3
"This is one of the best YA novels I've read in a while. It's original, full of characters that..."
Sojourn - The Wildlands
 
4.7
"What else can I say? It's wonderful...exciting, interesting, sad at times and funny at others. The main characters,..."
Happily Never After
 
3.3
"The first thing that caught my eye about Happily Never After is the setting. It's set in this amazing Georgia..."