2 results - showing 1 - 2
Ordering
FeaturedHot

Untwine

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
A haunting and mesmerizing story about sisterhood, family, love, and loss by li...
 
1
 
2
With her signature narrative grace, Edwidge Danticat brings Haiti's beautiful quee...
2 results - showing 1 - 2
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

City of Spells (Into the Crooked Place, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
City of Spells, the follow-up to Alexandra Christo's gritty YA...
Christmas Parade
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
A delightful Christmas board book filled with hilarious characters and...
Best Friend in the Whole World
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Roland lives a quiet life filled with books, music, and...
Bird Show
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Award-winning author-illustrator Susan Stockdale welcomes you to the Bird Show,...
Down Comes the Night
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
He saw the darkness in her magic. She saw...
My Book of Feelings (My World)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Inspired by the Montessori method of education this unique board...
Sweet & Bitter Magic
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this charming debut fantasy perfect for fans of Sorcery...
My High School Rebel Boyfriend
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
He’s a rebel with a cause… to make my...
The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Alyssa Sheinmel comes...
Dark Stars
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Dorothy finds herself completely alone. Roman is dead. The...
Follow Your Arrow
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this...
Daughter of Darkness
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
She is destined to kill a demon. He is...
The Smile Shop
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Critically-acclaimed author-illustrator Satoshi Kitamura (Hat Tricks) celebrates the value of...
Stanley's Lunch Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Everyone’s favorite hard-working hamster Stanley introduces young readers to a...
What Are Unicorns Made Of?
 
3.5
 
0.0 (0)
Have you ever wondered what unicorns are made of? Are...
Grandfather Bowhead, Tell Me a Story
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Richly illustrated and lovingly told, this book is a warm...

Latest Member Reviews

Girl on the Brink
 
5.0
"KIRKUS REVIEWS: A debut novel shows that abusive relationships can occur in upper-middle-class suburban towns involving victims smart enough to..."
Sojourn - The Deadlands
 
4.7
"Let me say that I loved this book! I read the first book, The Wildlands and thought it was wonderful,..."
Sojourn - The Wildlands
 
4.3
"This is one of the best YA novels I've read in a while. It's original, full of characters that..."
Sojourn - The Wildlands
 
4.7
"What else can I say? It's wonderful...exciting, interesting, sad at times and funny at others. The main characters,..."
Happily Never After
 
3.3
"The first thing that caught my eye about Happily Never After is the setting. It's set in this amazing Georgia..."