8 results - showing 1 - 8
Ordering
 
 
3
Time seemed to collapse... There was a sharp stabbing sensation in my stomach... S...
 
 
2
"All must fall to the Lord of the Shadows," he said softly to me. "This is my worl...
 
 
2
Darren and Harkat face monstrous obstacles on their desperate quest to the Lake of...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
 
2
The trials: seventeen ways to die unless the luck of the vampire is with you. Darr...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
 
5
Darren Shan and Mr. Crepsley embark on a dangerous trek to the very heart of the v...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
 
6
Darren, the vampire's assistant, gets a taste of the city when he leaves the Cirqu...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
 
1
 
14
Darren Shan was just an ordinary schoolboy until his visit to the Cirque Du Freak....
Author(s)
Genre(s)
Hot
 
1
 
18
In the tradition of Stephen King's 'Salem's Lot, Cirque Du Freak is the frightenin...
Author(s)
Genre(s)
8 results - showing 1 - 8