10 results - showing 1 - 10
Ordering

Cracked Up To Be

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
The high price of perfection is one 'Perfect' Parker Fadley always believed she wa...
Featured

Sadie

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
A missing girl on a journey of revenge and a Serial―like podcast following the clu...

All the Rage

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
The sheriff's son, Kellan Turner, is not the golden boy everyone thinks he is, and...

This is Not a Test

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
7
It’s the end of the world. Six students have taken cover in Cortege High but shelt...
FeaturedHot

This Is Not a Test

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
4
It’s the end of the world. Six students have taken cover in Cortege High but sh...

Fall for Anything

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
From the author of Cracked Up to Be and Some Girls Are comes a gripping story abou...

Cracked Up to Be

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
10
When "Perfect" Parker Fadley starts drinking at school and failing her classes, al...
10 results - showing 1 - 10
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Two Dogs on a Trike
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Count up to 10 and back down again in this...
Bonaparte Plays Ball
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Join a skeleton named Bonaparte and his teammates as they...
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Strong Voices: Fifteen American Speeches Worth Knowing is a collection...
Bernard Makes a Splash
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
A heartwarming story from textile designer and illustrator Lisa Stickley...
Wild Girl: How to Have Incredible Outdoor Adventures
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
Calling wild girls everywhere! Helen Skelton – adventurer, world-record breaker...
Stanley's Paint Box
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It’s another busy day with Stanley and friends! ...
The Unleashed
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the terrifying sequel to The Haunted, Hendricks discovers that...
Paint by Sticker Kids: Dinosaurs: Create 10 Pictures One Sticker at a Time!
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Create pictures of 10 awesome dinosaurs... with stickers! ...
Tad
Tad
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
From Benji Davies, the award-winning creator of The Storm Whale...
Go Get 'Em, Tiger! (A Hello!Lucky Book)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The perfect picture book to celebrate every milestone from the...
A World of Opposites
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
From ALONE and TOGETHER to ABOVE and BELOW, Gray Malin’s...
The Voting Booth
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
From Stonewall Award-winning author Brandy Colbert comes an all-in-one-day love...
Now & When
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Jenny Han and Christine Riccio comes a...
Dating Makes Perfect
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
The Tech sisters don’t date in high school. Not because...
Now That I've Found You
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Now That I've Found You is a YA novel about...
Entwined
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sometimes love gets a bit twisted. ...

Latest Member Reviews

Liv, Forever
 
5.0
" My heart aches after reading Liv's story... This is by far one of the best books I have read..."