9 results - showing 1 - 9
Ordering

The Shadow Queen

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the...
Featured

The Blood Spell

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Blue de la Cour has her life planned: hide the magic in her blood and continue try...
FeaturedHot

The Traitor Prince

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The F...
FeaturedHot

The Wish Granter (Ravenspire #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
An epic fantasy inspired by the Rumpelstiltskin fairy tale, about a bastard prince...
FeaturedHot

The Shadow Queen

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
3
A dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the au...
Featured

Deliverance (Defiance #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Everything hangs in the balance, and nothing is certain: Rachel has been kidnapped...
FeaturedHot

Deception (Defiance #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
A rich, postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of "Graceling" ...
FeaturedHot

Defiance (Defiance #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
22
  Within the walls of Baalboden, beneath the shadow of the city’s brutal lead...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
9 results - showing 1 - 9
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Wings of Ebony (Wings of Ebony, #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this riveting, keenly emotional debut fantasy, a Black teen...
Unchosen
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Katharyn Blair crafts a fiercely feminist fantasy with a horrifying...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Leanne Strong hates June eighth even though it's supposed to...
The Memory Thief  (Thirteen Witches #1)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Twelve-year-old Rosie Singer’s mom is missing whatever it is that...
Singled Out: The True Story of Glenn Burke
 
4.5
 
0.0 (0)
On October 2nd, 1977, Glenn Burke, outfielder for the Los...
The Elephant in the Room
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
It's been almost a year since Sila's mother traveled halfway...
Alone in the Woods
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Jocelyn and Alex have always been best friends...until they aren't....
Disaster Days
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hannah Steele loves living on Pelling, a tiny island near...
Wild River
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Daniel Redmayne is fast asleep on the first night of...
In the Penalty Box
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Willow Figure skating was supposed to be my...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
3 nights, 2 days, and 1 massive music fest ....
The Afterlife of the Party (Afterlife, #1)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
I didn’t even want to go to the party. ...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Tianna Morgan and her friends run Cadie Mae High. Great...
The Alcazar (The Cerulean, #2)
 
3.0
 
0.0 (0)
From New York Times bestselling author Amy Ewing comes the...
Tears of Frost (Heart of Thorns, #2)
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
This captivating second book in Bree Barton’s Heart of...
The Broken Raven (Shadow Skye, #2)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the heart-pounding second book in the Shadow Skye...

Latest Member Reviews

 
5.0
" John Glenn is unlike any other public figure before or after him. His story isn't simply a..."
A Kids' Guide to the American Revolution (Kids' Guide to American History)
 
4.3
"A Kid’s Guide to the American Revolution is full of intriguing facts and details about the struggle that gave birth..."
A Kid's Guide To America's First Ladies
 
4.3
"How does a First Lady train for a job that has no job description—or even a salary? A job that..."
Jim Henson The Guy Who Played with Puppets
 
4.7
"It isn't often that I come across a biography written for children that isn't written above their heads or one..."