9 results - showing 1 - 9
Ordering

The Shadow Queen

Young Adult Fiction
 
 
Lorelai Diederich, crown princess and fugitive at large, has one mission: kill the...
Featured

The Blood Spell

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
Blue de la Cour has her life planned: hide the magic in her blood and continue try...
FeaturedHot

The Traitor Prince

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
1
A dark epic fantasy inspired by The Prince and the Pauper and the fairy tale The F...
FeaturedHot

The Wish Granter (Ravenspire #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
2
An epic fantasy inspired by the Rumpelstiltskin fairy tale, about a bastard prince...
FeaturedHot

The Shadow Queen

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
3
A dark epic fantasy inspired by the tale of Snow White, from C. J. Redwine, the au...
Featured

Deliverance (Defiance #3)

Young Adult Fiction
 
1
 
1
Everything hangs in the balance, and nothing is certain: Rachel has been kidnapped...
FeaturedHot

Deception (Defiance #2)

Young Adult Fiction
 
3
 
3
A rich, postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of "Graceling" ...
FeaturedHot

Defiance (Defiance #1)

Young Adult Fiction
 
2
 
22
  Within the walls of Baalboden, beneath the shadow of the city’s brutal lead...
Author(s)
Publisher
Genre(s)
9 results - showing 1 - 9