5 results - showing 1 - 5
Ordering
Details
Ratings
My Lady Jane
My Lady Jane Featured
Young Adult Fiction 1090 1
For fans of The Princess Bride comes the comical, fantastical, romantical, (not) entirely true story of Lady Jane Grey. Lady Jane Grey, sixteen, is about to be married to a total stranger—and caught up in an insidious plot to rob her cousin, King Edward, of his throne. But that’s...
 
5.0
 
5.0 (1)
Diplomatic Immunity
Young Adult Fiction 862 0
Raucous parties, privileged attitudes, underage drinking, and diplomatic immunity . . . it’s all part of student life on Embassy Row. Piper Baird has always dreamed of becoming a journalist. So when she scores a scholarship to exclusive Chiswick Academy in Washington, D.C., she knows...
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Evertrue (Everneath #3)
Young Adult Fiction 2309 0
Now that Nikki has rescued Jack, all she wants is to be with him and graduate high school. But Cole tricked Nikki into feeding off him, and she’s begun the process of turning into an Everliving herself... which means she must feed on a Forfeit soon — or die....
 
4.5 (2)
 
4.0 (1)
Everbound (Everneath #2)
Young Adult Fiction 3920 2
Nikki Beckett could only watch as her boyfriend, Jack, sacrificed himself to save her, taking her place in the Tunnels of the Everneath for eternity—a debt that should've been hers. Now she is living a borrowed life, and she doesn't know what to do with...
 
4.7 (4)
 
4.5 (3)
Everneath (Everneath #1)
Young Adult Fiction 3709 4
Last spring, Nikki Beckett vanished, sucked into an underworld known as the Everneath. Now she’s returned—to her old life, her family, her boyfriend—before she’s banished back to the underworld . . . this time forever. She has six months before the Everneath comes to claim...
 
3.7 (2)
 
4.2 (16)
5 results - showing 1 - 5
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Sana Khan is a cheerleader and a straight A student....
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
At seventeen, June Hardie is everything a young woman in...
Butterfly Yellow
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Perfect for fans of Elizabeth Acevedo, Ibi Zoboi, and Erika...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
The definitive collection of art, poetry, and prose, celebrating fat...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Seventh-grader Tristan Strong feels anything but strong ever since he...
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Still reeling from her recent battle (and grounded until she...
Cog
Cog
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cog looks like a normal twelve-year-old boy. But his name...
Homerooms and Hall Passes
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the mystical realm of Bríandalör, every day the brave...
Susan B. Anthony: The Making of America #4
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
In the fourth installment in the Making of America series,...
Hazel's Theory of Evolution
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Hazel knows a lot about the world. That’s because when...
Sublime Karma
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
When Brie’s stepfather moves the family for what he...
Goddess Ascending
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
Promised to the Light. Hunted by the Dark. Two...
Crown of Coral and Pearl
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
Nor once dreamed of seeing the wondrous wealth and...
#Murderfunding (#MurderTrending, #2)
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
WELCOME TO WHO WANTS TO BE A PAINIAC?, the...
Voyages in the Underworld of Orpheus Black
 
3.3
 
0.0 (0)
Harry Black is lost between the world of war...
Vow of Thieves (Dance of Thieves, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Kazi and Jase have survived, stronger and more in...

Latest Member Reviews

The Day Before (Riverdale Novel 1)
 
4.0
"Riverdale: The Day Before features the perspectives of the four main characters of season 1: Jughead, Archie, Betty, and Veronica...."
Mean Girls
 
4.0
"MEAN GIRLS (2004), the cult film phenomenon starring Lindsay Lohan, Rachel McAdams, Amanda Seyfried, and Tina Fey, is now a..."
family (2011)
 
4.0
"Seventeen-year-old Melinda Jensen is broken. She leaves her home and hits the streets of San Francisco following others who are..."
 
5.0
"Ready for a new read? Not sure if you want a regular novel or a graphic novel next? Pick up..."
GoldenGirl (Bradford #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Jessica Scandal never signs off. This book had everything that makes, in my opinion, and amazing book...."
30 Guys in 30 Days
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Angie 30 Guys in 30 days was a book I really enjoyed. Broke up with her boyfriend..."
GoldenGirl (Bradford #1)
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by stephanie I have to admit, when I was 10 pages in GoldenGirl, I really, really, really..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by stephanie What I enjoyed most about Popular Vote was the way how life seemed perfect at..."
GoldenGirl (Bradford #1)
 
1.0
"Reader reviewed by Beth This book was horrid.  I really don't like chick-lit, but usually they have some redeeming qualities. ..."
GoldenGirl (Bradford #1)
 
4.0
"In western Philadelphia, there's a wealthy area of suburbs called the Main Line in which the posh and the pretty..."
Gettin' Lucky
 
4.0
"Simon Pulses romantic comedies are light reads and lots of fun. In Micol Ostows Getting Lucky, Cass Parker has had..."
30 Guys in 30 Days
 
3.0
"Reader reviewed by abscae Part of the Simon Romantic Comedies series, this books is just like the rest, I guess...."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by Amanda This first book in the S.A.S.S. (Students Across the Seven Seas) series was unexpectedly good. As..."
 
4.0
"Reader reviewed by artemis London I think, is one of the best places on earth. I've never been there, but..."
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Dylana I picked up this book because it had a cute cover and a the UK flag..."