1 results - showing 1 - 1
Ordering
 
 
Set after the events of Blount's debut memoir, Once Upon A Road Trip, this short s...
1 results - showing 1 - 1
Powered by JReviews

FEATURED GIVEAWAYS

Latest Book Listings Added

Girls With Razor Hearts
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
Make me a girl with a razor heart… ...
Moonscript
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
"It is said that Darkness is empty and whatever vanishes...
The Lucky Ones
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
For fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, This Is How It...
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
A captivating and utterly original fairy tale about a girl...
Meet Me at Midnight
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
They have a love-hate relationship with summer. ...
Sword in the Stars (Once & Future, #2)
 
5.0
 
0.0 (0)
In this epic sequel to Once & Future, to save...
11004295_10203571569113600_1962266189_n.jpg
 
3.8 (2)
 
0.0 (0)
*****Best YA Book & Author of the Year***** The...
We Unleash the Merciless Storm
 
3.7
 
0.0 (0)
Being a part of the resistance group La Voz...
The Everything I Have Lost
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
12-year-old Julia keeps a diary about her life growing...
Salty, Bitter, Sweet
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
A slow-burn romance in a cutthroat kitchen! There’s more...
Brown Girl Ghosted
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
Violet Choudhury may be part of the popular clique...
Defy the Sun (The Offering Series, #2)
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
In this electrifying YA sequel to Beware the Night,...
Something New
 
0.0
 
0.0 (0)
Cassie Briggs never thought she’d be married at age sixteen—especially...
Crave
 
4.3
 
0.0 (0)
My whole world changed when I stepped inside the academy....
I Love You, Daddy (Peter Rabbit)
 
4.0
 
0.0 (0)
An adorable rhyming Peter Rabbit book that celebrates dads everywhere....
Morning, Sunshine!
 
4.7
 
0.0 (0)
As we all wake up, the outside world bustles with...

Latest Member Reviews

A Touch of Scarlet (Unbound #2)
 
4.0
"Eve Marie Mont does not disappoint! A Touch of Scarlet is not a retelling of Nathaniel Hawthorne's The Scarlet..."
Amor and Summer Secrets (Amor and Summer Secrets #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by the book muncher Its the summer after her first year in high school, and all Mariana Ruíz..."
Amigas and School Scandals (Amor and Summer Secrets #2)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by the book muncher Mariana Ruíz is finally back from her Puerto Rican exile/vacation, but although its good..."
Amor and Summer Secrets (Amor and Summer Secrets #1)
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by John Stein Amor and Summer Secrets is a compelling, heartfelt story of self-discovery told through the eyes..."
Gamma Glamma
 
5.0
"Reader reviewed by Holly This book is awesome. It starts out a little slow, but it's great! Luz has..."