Review Detail

Young Adult Fiction 135
A Must Have for One Piece Fans
Overall rating
 
5.0
Plot
 
5.0
Characters
 
5.0
Writing Style
 
5.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable)
 
5.0
One Piece is one of the big three of older anime and has grown even more popular in recent times. ONE PIECE: TREASURE TRACE gives fans a chance to learn how to draw their favorite characters along with some devil fruit by utilizing tracing. Each spread has a colored version with a fun fact about that character and then a black and white one on the other side so it's easier to trace. In the back of the book, there's a good bit of tracing paper that are perforated so they're easy to tear out. There are even some art tips to make drawing and tracing easier for beginners. Before starting your first artwork, it's best to read through the entire book and these tips so you can go into your drawing with more confidence.


Final Verdict: This book is perfect for fans of One Piece, manga, drawing, and art. It's perfect for beginners who want to learn how to draw anime characters and for seasoned veterans who want to have a bit of relaxing fun. After tracing, it would be relaxing to color them in after designing your own coloring book.
Report this review Was this review helpful? 0 0

Comments

Already have an account? or Create an account