5026 results - showing 56 - 66
« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... »

Undercover Latina (The Factory)

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
A Latina teen spy goes undercover as a white girl to stop a white supremacist terrorist plot in a fast-paced middle-grade debut from a seasoned aut...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 11, 2022
 
1
 
Sherlock Holmes meets the Wayside School in this Middle Grade supernatural sleuthing graphic novel about the Flick brothers - four siblings searchi...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 11, 2022

Playing Through the Turnaround

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Fifth period is hands down the best time of day in Connor U. Eubanks Middle School, because that’s when Mr. Lewis teaches Jazz Lab. So his students...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 11, 2022

The Rat Queen

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
For Annie’s tenth birthday, her papa gives her a pad of paper, some colored pencils, and the Klimas family secret. It’s called the nuodeema burna, ...
Author(s)
Age Range
9+
Release Date
October 11, 2022

We Were the Fire: Birmingham 1963

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
The powerful story of an eleven-year-old Black boy determined to stand up for his rights, who's pulled into the action of the 1963 civil rights dem...
Age Range
10+
Release Date
October 06, 2022
 
2
 
Mother knows best, but sometimes a little nonsense wins the day. Inspired by Dadaism’s rejection of reason and rational thinking, and in cahoots wi...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 05, 2022

New Dragon City

Middle Grade Fiction
 
3
 
Set off on a high-stakes, action-packed adventure in this story about friendship, survival, and fighting for ones you love, perfect for fans of Win...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
 
1
 
Bravelands is in turmoil. With Thorn dead, the animals of the plains desperately search for the next Great Parent, a role Prance is afraid to fill....
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
 
1
 
Something cool happening in Ferrous City? Not a chance. Until one day . . . when self-proclaimed genius inventor Ethan Fairmont runs into an abando...
Author(s)
Age Range
8+
Release Date
October 04, 2022

Children of the Stone City

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
Adam and his sister, Leila, are Nons—second-class citizens, living under the Permitted ruling class. Though their life in the Stone City is filled ...
Age Range
10+
Release Date
October 04, 2022

Sisterhood of Sleuths

Middle Grade Fiction
 
1
 
A clever and thought-provoking mystery that pays homage to classic Nancy Drew stories, perfect for fans of Wendy Mass and Trenton Lee Stewart. Mai...
Age Range
9+
Release Date
October 04, 2022
5026 results - showing 56 - 66
« 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... »