• Books
  • Kids Fiction
  • DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!

DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!

DC Super Heroes World's Greatest Jokes: Featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and more!
Author(s)
Co-Authors / Illustrators
Age Range
6+
Release Date
February 01, 2018
ISBN
978-1684360024
Buy This Book
      
Hundreds of laugh-out-loud jokes featuring Batman, Superman, Wonder Woman, and other DC Super Heroes! Why does Bruce Wayne brush his teeth every night? So he doesn't get Bat-breath! Where do most of the world's super heroes live? Cape Town! Featuring 400+ kid-approved jokes and full-color artwork, this official DC Comics joke book will have readers exploding with laughter! The perfect gift for super hero fans young, old, and everyone in between.

Editor review

1 review
Perfect for Fans of DC and Jokes
Overall rating
 
5.0
Plot/Characters/Writing Style
 
5.0
Illustrations/Photos (if applicable)
 
5.0
DC Super Heroes and jokes are the perfect combination for a fun, laugh-out-loud read. This book contains over 400 jokes for children and vibrant illustrations to go along with them. It also features the popular superheroes and villains like Batman, Joker, Harley Quinn, Wonder Woman, the Flash, and so many more.

This joke book is divided into four chapters: Monster Jokes, Animal Jokes, School Jokes, and Knock Knock Jokes. It even includes a How to Tell Jokes section in the back to make it more interactive. This was an entertaining book and I think the images were exactly what you'd want to see with DC Superheroes.

A couple of my favorites were: What do you call Killer Croc in a vest? An Investigator. Why did Wonder Woman study in her Invisible Jet? She wanted a Higher Education.


Final Verdict: I would recommend this to children ages seven and up (including adults) who want a good laugh and love DC.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 0 0

User reviews

There are no user reviews for this listing.
Already have an account? or Create an account